Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Niyorah

30 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 5000 miles of Encinitas, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving, down to earth, healthy and active. Oh, and Italian.

In her own words

I have a very strong connection with my family. they mean everything to me. I have a few very close friends. I love my dog and the person I date has to love her too. Im pretty simple. I love anything outdoors and I want for my partner to enjoy it with me. I dont expect for who ever I am dating to do everything that I do or like the same things, but I do appreciate giving it a try before closing off to it. Im a bit of a romantic. Not mushy romantic but i like to do things to make my partner feel special. I like that too. It is very important to me that who ever Im dating, is honest. Also, most importantly, loves their family and is close with them. Its nice to see someone with good quality friends as well. Im not a big drinker. I might enjoy a beer while watching football but I could go months without one at all and I wouldnt even notice. I eat very healthy and I like healthy eaters. Not someone who starves themselves, but just someone who eats good quality food. I like respect. I respect people. I respect other peoples views although I can def argue. Dont forget, Im Italian. I have a temper but it takes me a while to get to it. When I do, just leave the room. if I cant take it out on you, i wont. Well maybe sometimes but hey. Im passionate. i care about everything. So, maybe Im not that simple. Its hard to explain who I am in this little box. There are many layers to me. I like to relax and watch a movie. i like to pay attention to my partner when she speaks and I like being payed attention to as well. its important to me to check in. its easy to lose sight of something when its so close. I want for my partner to be genuine. i hate gossip. I dont like to talk about other people. It might be my biggest petpeev. Im clean. im clean on myself, in my car and in my home. i do, however, live in my space. So, im not obsessive... just appreciate cleanliness. Personal hygene is VERY important to me. Smell good, brush your teeth and wash your clothes. Oh and sunscreen. I dont know what else to write. I like a gentle human being. Someone who is soft and caring. even tempered and can handle me. Thats all For now :) Cheers

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is my buddy... She and I do everything together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alaska. Just worked there over the summer for 3 months. Amazing. Utah... Beautiful. Italy... Where my roots are. Any beach with a good break... thats where I find my peace. Any family kitchen that cooks good food, shares funny stories and loves a lot

Favorite things

Music: anything with a good tune. tv shows: prison break, elementary, survivor, dexter, homeland and greys anatomy. Foods: Italian. I love whole foods and healthy eating. Very important to me

For fun

Family time is most important. I hike a lot with my dog. I love the outdoors. I play a few instruments. Surf a lot and snowboard. I rock climb and travel where ever I can. I love a good book.

Last read

Last thing I read was Naked by: David Sedaris. Currently reading Unbroken By: Laura Hillenbrand. Naked was just funny but pretty empty. Unbroken is playing out to be one of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Massage Therapist and Personal Trainer. Currently studying pre med at cal state Fullerton.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian. My father and all 4 grandparents are from Italy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There is more to this. I believe in God very much however, organized religion is a different beast....
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference