Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Does Barry Manilow know you raid his wardrobe?

In her own words

My family is above anything and everything in the world. Then my friends. Then me. I am sassy, sarcastic and honest. I make inappropriate jokes and I like to curse. Sometimes a lot. I love sports. I come with curves. I always will. I sell beer for a living and i love it. Which reminds me, i love wings. And Italian food. And BBQ. And Sushi, and Pizza - and well I love food. Also, I love scotch. The kind of love where i sing how much i love scotch. scotchy scotchy scotch. I probably have a freakish amount of WWII history books and movies for a chick. I have a really big desire to constantly play devils advocate in a conversation or debate - even if I don't believe in the side i'm arguing for/against. I'm opinionated, I have tattoos (12 and counting), I am the oldest of 3 kids, I am an awesome and beloved aunt and a best friend. I love all things Star Wars. I'm passionate about the world and seeing as much as I can of it, the same way i'm passionate about hating high heels. My love of flip flops is real. Things I expect from a potential "boyfriend" or whatever: Just be you and accept me for being me.

Her interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Long Beach (CA), London, NYC

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Live Music, Road Trips..

For fun

Hang out with friends, Brew beer and visit a city or place I've never been.

Last read

The Economist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I sell beer for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic and now Football is what I worship on Sunday's
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've learned more from living life than I ever would have from a bunch of dead trees with ink stains on it.