Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well I guess...lets just dive right in... I was born and raised in Phoenix, Arizona. I attended college at Penn State University where I pursued a dual major in Biotechnologies and Bioengineering. After Penn State I enrolled in an international MD program in Europe (Poland). After finishing the first two years of medical school, I came back to the States with slim fit designer jeans and a odd European accent (which died off rather quickly). I took time off from my MD education by pursuing a masters degree in Public Health and Administration (MPA) from the Clark University in Boston. After, I was hired to do research and consulting in the biotech industry. After a few years in the real world, I decided to go back to medical school and finish it or I would regret it in the future! It feels great being done I tell ya. I am someone whom is confident, humble, caring, and funny (Vince Vaghn humor...really! ;-]). It is important to note that I know what I want in a woman. Therefore, I am not someone who is out to play games. I will do my best in giving it 100% in addition to knowing that there is always room for myself to grow. I am fortunate to have a wonderful and united family who realizes there is nothing better than family happiness. I am someone who definitely looks at the bigger picture when in an relationship as well as in life. It helps me to be able to compromise and not be stubborn. Lack of compromising and stubborness are two things which will doom any relationship at some point. I believe seeing and understanding this helps me to handle anything that life throws at me. I want to be able to have success in my career and have my significant other along for the ride. Her goals, dreams, and happiness is extremely important. After all, man can have millions of dollars, fame, and notoriety but that means nothing if his personal life is not healthy. Yes, it truly is the little things that matter in life. I am looking for a woman whom is laid back, whom possess eastern Indian values as well as western values. Sure, looks do matter to me. We must be attracted to each other but it is the inner beauty which becomes the ultimate grand prize. Looks fade over time but the inner beauty remains fairly consistent over time. Then again, there is no excuse in trying to put your best foot forward with your health as I will always do the same ;-]. As noted above, if you are humble and honest, then that is truly something I am looking for. On top of that, if you are classy, then... well... you should be taken off the endangered species list.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite region of the world has to be Europe. I love the culture, the fashion, the weather, the people, the cafes, everything! I will still say the best city in the world is Phoenix, however.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV: House MD, Smallville, Nip Tuck, Dexter, Homeland, Mad Men, Lights Out, and the History Channel Food: Indian, Mexican Music: LIFEHOUSE, and everything else (besides Country)

For fun

I like to exercise, read, watch TV, hang out with friends, and spend time with my family. Even shopping at times can be fun (if you can find what you are looking for that is).

Last read

"The Associate" by John Grisham, current issue of Mens Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I am a Gujarati and would like to meet a Gujarati.
Faith: Hindu Hindu
I am a Hindu. Although not ultra religous, I do keep a spiritual faith.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad: Penn State University Grad school: Clark University (MPA) Medical School: Avalon School of Medicine (MD)