Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If Music be the food of Love; Play on..

In his own words

Well let's see, where to even start... I'm a 23 year old Arizona native who hails from a small border town and just made the transition to the Phoenix area in order to further my education and have a new start on life. I'm attending MCC as a full time student in pursuit of transferring to ASU - Still need to decide my major, but I'm gravitating towards Sports Therapy.. Now that we got the boring intro out of the way (haha) My name is Arnold, or just Arnie for short. I'm ecstatic to be here in the Valley as it means starting my life on a clean slate. I'm right now what they call a 'Divorcee' so it's a chapter in my life that's now been closed and never to be looked back. I am a fun loving, laid back individual who enjoys spending time with loved ones and friends. I'm the type of guy who doesn't need a fancy night club in order to have a good night, I take more fun in partaking Karaoke nights at the local watering hole (you have got to hear me sing haha) converse and get to know people like me. My philosophy is simple, you bring out your best and keep as pure hearted as you can be. Life is too short to give importance to the small petty things, never take for granted those who give meaning to your years. I look for a woman with a great sense of humor and love for the things she does. Someone I can share my world with and will bring out the best in me, and vice versa. Relationships are teamwork... For any questions, all you have to do is ask. My life is an open book, it's up to you to read it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, dive bars, nightclubs, community and civic events

For fun

Sing karaoke, bike ride, go hiking/camping, hang out with buddys, working on my body big fitness enthusiast, explore the city and learn about other cultures

Last read

Mind Monsters by Kevin Gerald, Discovering the Laws of Life by John Marks Templeton, 365 Tao and Daily Meditations by Deng Ming-Dao (zen)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree