Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you see a book on a news stand....

In his own words

I'm going to give you the "book" statement: Sometimes, you need to go past the books that have snazzy covers and for once in your life pick up the book that may not have as good of a cover, but once you start reading it you would thoroughly enjoy it. Then the cover will suddenly become more snazzy than before.... ^^^^ That is me in a nutshell. People say that I have a great sense of humor and fun to be around, don't know I manage to retain the information that I do, think it's great that I tell it like it is (must be the New Yorker in me), have great taste in music, food and cars & motorsports, and would treat a woman very well if given the chance. Also, I would NEVER cheat. I would be extremely loyal to any girl I am with. All I need is for someone to give that chance.... or pick up my book so to speak. I am going to point out something to you: I do not photograph well. When I take pictures with other people I look more radiant, "dashing" if you will. When in pictures by myself, I look a lot more "average" than I actually am. If you want to see what I look like with other people in the frame, just ask and I'll send you some more pictures. People who know me say that "You book isn't selling because you go for the dime pieces." I'm not looking for a model and to be honest, I would rather date someone more "average" in appearance if they had a personality that was great. ADDENDUM: After getting a few too many "thanks, but...." responses, I'm going to be honest here. I may not be Tom Brady, Brad Pitt or David Beckham but I'm not chopped liver either! I can hold my own just fine and I believe that all it takes is for one person to take a chance and look past the fact that I'm not the stereotypical "hunk." PS - I know I put that I'm athiest. Unlike many athiests, I have respect for other people's religions and beliefs so don't let that scare you! I am born Jewish so I know the customs etc but I don't keep kosher as I would have to give up my philly cheesesteaks etc haha. Also, I am indeed a NY Giants fan, have been all my life but I know you may like a different squad and that's cool.... unless it's the Cowboys, Eagles or Redskins. Then there may be a problem LOL.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brus Room, Bokampers, Palm Beach International Raceway

Favorite things

Comedy and action movies, classic rock, classic metal, blues, oriental (Chinese) food, BBQ, too many food to list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference