Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not here for games!

In his own words

No one ever reads this so just ask me any questions you may have. I'll be happy to answer them. *Update... Ok so its come to my attention that some of you actually read this so here's a little more info. I was raised by two wonderful and loving parents who have been married for 39 years and still going strong. They are the reason why I am old fashion when it comes to relationships and are my example of what I eventually want in the future. I was raised to be respectful and courteous, and just a gentleman overall. My friends would describe me as being very loyal, honest, mellow, and down to earth. I can come off as shy and quite but in reality I'm just very observant and take a bit to warm up to people. Once I do let down my guard however, I am very silly and goofy. I hold two bachelors degrees, as well as two associate degrees and have a career as an accountant that I enjoy. In my free time I enjoy many different activities but you can usually find me at the gym, somewhere out hiking or running, or out taking pictures as photography is one of my many hobbies. I am not a gym rat but I do know my way around a gym. It is a big part of my life as I like to stay active and in shape. I love to travel and have been to a few amazing places already. All my pictures are recent (taken within the past couple months or so). I love trying new foods and I am not a picky eater. I also know my way around power tools and am no stranger when it comes to fixing cars or stuff in general. I guess you can say I am a hands on type of guy. Well that's enough for now but there's much more to me. I'll save that for when we get to know each other. By the way if you send a message please have something to say other than just hi, hello, or hey there. Also please have a recent pictures that show what you currently look like. Thanks!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dodger Stadium, 24 Hour Fitness, Las Vegas, Cabo San Lucas, Santa Barbara, Mexico, Hawaii (North Shore Oahu).


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music, but lately I've been on a EDM trip. Hardwell, David Guetta, Andrew Rayel, Above and Beyond, Kaskade, just to name a few. I love watching The Walking Dead, Dr. Who, Better Call Saul, Scandal, and Orange is the New Black.

For fun

Current hobbies include photography, hiking, going to Dodger games and Laker games when I get tickets, bodyboarding, traveling, shooting range, and exploring new restaurants.

Last read

The Secret by Rhonda Byrne, Photography by London, Stone, Upton. Various Accounting Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
C.P.A. firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents are both Mexican from the state of Michoacan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but hardly go to church nowadays.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in accounting and finance at CSULB. Go Beach!