Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | North Ogden, UT, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles of Ogden, UT

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a occasion so rise to it..

In his own words

The thing about life being an occasion is sometimes your legs get tired, and it’s always nice to have some support to lean on, and count on. I would say that’s what has brought me here like so many others, trying to find that support to walk the world with. I have been blessed enough to experience a great many things in life through traveling, learning, growing up in various locations. Always taking each day on like it was the last. As you can see by the picture I am very adamant about the outdoors and try to be as active as possible in them. I grew up in the mountains they are my home, and it’s important to me to find someone who loves to be outdoors hiking and camping as well. When I am not enjoying my free time I can be found in the kitchen, where I practice my trade and hone my skills as a cook. My goal is to become a Chef and use cooking to be the ticket and passport to explore the world and experience what life has to offer. Right now I am learning and working with Italian cuisine, though I would not consider following your passion and getting to do something you love as work. So I guess this would be the part I talk about my interest and date… so I guess I ll go with the “they have to make me smile and laugh” answer. But realistically I am a cook learning to become a chef, the kitchen is a life style, the person who is with me has to understand that part to start. Yes I would like it if she makes me smile and laugh that just means a personality that I enjoy and want to be around. She needs to be a outdoors type, but I still don’t mind a princes from time to time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ben Lomond and up in the mts.. camping, or hiking on the trail,been running Indian trail, and Jumpoff point often, in the kitchen working on 25th in ogden

Favorite things

fav things .. color blue.. Music I like all kinds . Just enjoying the moment of things and life, movies Ratatouille,kinda can see why. Game of Thrones

For fun

Almost anything I do I try to make fun or interesting time with family and friends. I work hard so my free time is important to me, but getting the chance to head up a trail / camp is one of my favorite ways to spend time.

Last read

Last thing I would have to say was this question.? Other than that "High in Utah” a trail guide book. With highest mountain in each of the 29 counties in Utah, I plan on getting through the list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Line cook working on becoming a Chef
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Associates degree
Was studying IT, A certified, working in the computer world, but remembered my true passion was working hard with my mind and body, so returned to the kitchen. Currently learning how to cook Italian in the kitchen I am in, and love it