Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Nesconset, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'd rather be a comma than a full stop

In her own words

Let?s see- I?m nuts! I LOVE to laugh, and I can find humor in almost anything. Growing up with three brothers, I enjoy doing all the manly stuff, such as watching football, as well as fishing, and playing sports. Attending my little bro?s soccer games are a family event each week, as well as Sunday dinner. My nephews are awesome and hanging with them weekly is a must for me. Ok, so here?s the good stuff. I work as a maitre'd at a catering hall. I Do work every weekend. I am off all week and I love it. Gives me time to look into other ventures. I am a go-getter, always have been and always will be. One of my dreams is to own a business with my husband. Aside from my crazy personality and my career ambitions?lol here?s some fun facts. If you couldn?t tell already I?m a typical type A personality. I?m a total foodie and I LOVE cooking and trying new foods anywhere from a 5 star to a food truck. I crave a good martini or a nice stiff drink as well as a cold beer or a few shots on a crazy night out. I love blasting music in my car and drive like I?m Mario Andretti.. I would rather wear a dress and heels over anything else in my wardrobe any day of the week? for any occasion. I am somewhat obsessed with traveling. I would find it INCREDIBLE to live abroad for many years when I?m financially capable. I find every day off an opportunity to head out of town and explore a new culture- I?m simply missing someone to do it with- I?m the ?Anthony bourdain? type of traveler so if you like to lay on a beach and do nothing all week,?.your not for me lol Ok, one or two day?s we can lay out, but only if we?re piss drunk and making friends ? I can drive in NYC like nobody?s business. I?m a romantic. Cuddling, touching and affection is a need for me-not a want. Oh! I don?t like routines? I?d rather be busy than bored?so staying in every night of the week when I?m in a relationship is a definite no for me. As far as what I look for in a man, my taste changes over the years, but I always like a well traveled, cultured, super intelligent man, who can make me laugh like nobody?s business. Spontaneity is sexy, as well as a great fitted suit?but a great smile says a thousand words?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love islands and vacations just LOVE to travel period. anywhere to do anything... but with the right people.

Favorite things

hmm... cars, red, the smell of a fire, love to mingle and meet new people, sundays mornings!!! high heels ;) coach bags, sleeping in, filet mignon, big family dinners, running, flying, driving, vacations, love to laugh! mint chip ice cream!

For fun

love being on the water! boats, ski's, dinners by the water, ANYTHING near it makes me smile...I love cooking, painting, pumpkin picking, sunday football, i'm big into family, so I love hanging out with mine ..and lots more!

Last read

quantum physics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
ask me :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
italian, irish and german baby! mostly ital though :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Some college No preference