Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come on in..the water is fine!!!

In his own words

Always looking to have a good time. Looking for a lady to enjoy fun times. I'm a simple guy that enjoys the simple things in life. You can melt my heart if you make a great chocolate chip cookie...My Favorite!! I love to cook, travel, and keep people on their toes. I am the type to just go with the flow. I don't deal with drama nor do I have the time for it. I am a very straight forward person. Have a real personality..and know how to have fun and not take life too seriously. Enjoy it as it comes!! I cannot stand fake people....get over it and don't bother me. I like my Hip Hop music to dance to...but I can usually hang with almost anything...but won't promise to dance to it all. I DJ as a side gig...mostly private parties...just something fun to do on the side. Ok..enough'll get to know me better in person. Lets have fun!!! If you know how to have a good time anyday, anywhere, and anytime...them email me. Looking for a girl that cares about what she looks like and takes care of herself. Bad attitudes don't work with me. You have to have a playful side to make anything fun. Flirting is good...beating around the bush is no good. Looking for the girl that can challenge me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any coffee shop will do.. just to get away and relax. I always make time for Vegas and any other local casino. I like taking trips to Mexico...all different parts. I eat all foods and am not picky...i'll eat almost anything at any restaurant.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

When there is nothing else to do...I don't mind just hanging out..relaxing..even taking a nap. I like to work out as much as I can...very important !! If we are out..I like dancing with my girl..and dancing close!! Who wants to teach me to Salsa?

For fun

I like to travel as much as I can. I enjoy taking last minute trips to different places. I spend a lot of my time with friends and family. I love outside events like concerts, festivals, beaches, and barbecues. I enjoy cooking when I have time.

Last read

The last couple books I read was "Blink" and "The Tipping Point". "Blink" was about how our minds work and how we are smarter than we may think. "The Tipping Point" was about how different trends start and spread. Great books for the curious mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Yes..I am self employed. Since these things seem to matter...Yes..I have my stuff together..I own my own house..I own my own business..I can afford a nice night/weekend out!! Trust me!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Got my degree in Criminal Justice. Tried to use it..but figured out a different way to make a living.