Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nistelrooy79

35 year old man | Clifton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Guess what daaaaay iiit iiisss!

In his own words

Well, hello everybody! A little about me - I was born and raised in a European capital, came here 14 years ago. I was raised in a great family, have manners, and definitely know how to treat a lady. I will remember your birthday, how you take your coffee, and pretty much any other details... I am honest and very straight-forward as to my intentions at all times..I know how to handle any problem or situation, and get things in life done whether the circumstances require from me to get my hands dirty, get up at 4 am or get A's in Calculus... As a true scorpio once I've set my mind on a task there's no deterring me :) I've got a job, a car, and don't live with my parents (though they remain my best friends and are in touch often enough). I am currently going to college with the desire to one day become an Architect. Now that everything else is more or less in order the missing piece of the puzzle is that special someone to share great moments with. As long as I'm in the right company I'm comfortable doing anything together. What am I looking for? Someone who speaks her mind, is honest and trustworthy, down to earth, and genuinly nice person. Once I know you are "real" there's very little I won't do for you to see you happy.. I am not looking for flings, drama, or new friends on this site, but rather something that can develop in a long-term relationship with unlimited potential... Let's do this!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have 1 cat. Equally like dogs but they just take so much more care and time..

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Naples, FL, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, NYC, "Mehanata" Bulgarian club in NYC, skiing in PA, Sofia, Bulgaria, the Carolinas, Mt. Pocono, PA, the movies, Starbucks, the outdoor soccer fields of Parsippany, NJ

College

New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Playing and watching soccer; South Park, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart; Music: anything really from the 50's through Sirius XM dance stations such as BPM to Bulgarian music - Preslava!!!!!!!!

For fun

I like soccer, movies (mostly into comedies lately). I love long roadtrips (NJ-Fl being my favorite), skiing in the winter, beach in the summer. starbucks, a little bit of everything really...

Last read

The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and several of Terry Pratchet's books ; I used to read a lot back in the time, but too busy now :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I manage things for a General Contractor in NJ.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Bulgarian originally, and American currently. I've been here for about 12 years now. Accent is still present
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian Orthodox
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Proud student at NJIT's School of Architecture.. Tough tough place to be at...Should become an Architect after number of years...