Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Worth Getting To Know

In her own words

Hi...thank you for stopping by for a visit. Let me tell you a little bit about myself... I'm outgoing, although shy at the same time - although most do not realize the shy side. I have friends who tell me that I can talk to anyone and I often meet many new friends on my travels, but I am also a little guarded when I first meet people - I'm working on improving this. I do not look my age and most individuals guess that I am somewhere between 34-38. I am a down to earth person who likes some of the finer things the world has to offer. I have been fortunate enough to have traveled around the world (China, Italy, Spain, Russia, Germany, Dubai and Peru to name a few, as well as all but 2 states in the US). I travel for leisure and for work, mostly international. Some of my friends tell me I am somewhat of a contradiction...I love sports (can hang with the boys) and am still such a girly girl...I believe this is due to the fact that I grew up in a generation of all boys and me...I'll let you discover the other contradictions as you get to know me. I relocated to the Morristown, NJ area for work from South Florida (born & raised) and although I have been here for 9 months now, I would still love to be introduced to the Northeast. I have discovered I really like it here and love the change of seasons. I enjoy wine tastings, museums, dancing...movies, dinner with and good conversations! I laugh a lot and am always smiling. I believe it is good for your soul and there should be more laughter in this world on a daily basis!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a Pharoah Hound for almost 17 years and it broke my heart when I had to put her down.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

JK Steakhouse...great food - still learning my way around. I love the hopper as the bartenders look after me and support my love of football.


Centre College, Danville, KY

Favorite things

I love to watch a storm rolling in, rain on a lazy afternoon, the color red, yellow roses, autumn, football season, the smell of fresh cut grass, the leaves changing colors, experiencing new things

For fun

Dinner with friends; movies; wine tastings; dancing...tasting delicacies in various countries. The most interesting food item I tried was in Mexico, they fed me crickets. They were a little salty and very crispy.

Last read

I love to read....unfortunately the latest read was a Harvard Business Review about Managing Stress...I lovel novels, a good mystery, business books...something silly from time to time too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am good at what I do and enjoy my work. It is not my life is too short to make it all about work. My travel schedule does make things difficult at times, so patience is definitely needed.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dad's side of the family is Dutch German and my mother's side is English Scottish. We do have a little of the American Indian mixed in; however I did not inherit any of those traits as I am fair skinned.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a very strong faith and attend church every week. Although, I am still searching for a Church home in NJ.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I earned a Bachelor degree in Psychology at Centre College in Kentucky and earned an MBA in International Business at Georgia State University. I spent a semester of undergrad in the UK and two residencies of grad school in Europe and Asia.