Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
Wherever the wind takes me :)

In her own words

One of my favorite quotes: "Men are like fine wine. They all start out like grapes, and it's our job to stomp on them and keep them in the dark until they mature into something you'd like to have dinner with. " lol This statement says it all.... small joke. About me: I believe honesty and communication are most important. I'm kind, caring, motivated, and family oriented amongst many other things. I feel like you always have to set the standards high, whether it is for love, your career, a man, your new car, etc. I believe nothing is impossible. I admit I'm a little stubborn and smart sometimes =] But who isn't right? I was working as a critical care registered nurse for a few years and am now pursuing my masters in nursing, so I'm currently going to school full time. With that being said, I'm very busy but would make the time to get to know you. If you are looking for marriage within a few months, unless you are as amazing as Akshay Kumar, I'm not your girl. I want to take the time to get to know each other and be friends first, see if there is a connection. I believe that with the right person, things will just "click", I think its safe to say I'm a hopeful romantic (Too many Indian movies hehe). What I am looking for: A man who is goal-oriented, honest, ambitious, smart, funny, supportive, family oriented, cultured, vegetarian, someone who is willing to put up with my silliness.... ... Definitely someone who can make me laugh and hold an intelligent conversation. Someone who will put me in my place when necessary and be willing to meet me halfway. I don't expect perfection, just someone who meshes with my personality. Thank you for viewing my profile, good luck in your search **With all respect, Please be sure of what you want before contacting me. I have a very busy life and am not interested in playing games or being the good-time girl.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

Watching my favorite shows like True Blood, or New Girl or The Office or most of all, the Walking Dead! :) I also love sleeping in, and having a great time staying in or going out with freinds and family

Last read

The Hunger Games....and Clinical Anesthesiology (blah!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Other
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral