Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Organizing my life around my dreams, so I can watch them come true".

In her own words

I enjoy life and try not to waste a single breath of air on foolishness. I'm very focused, driven, and determined to be successful in my career path. I am a Hair Artist so I give the impression of being a fashionista, high maintenance, diva, but I am far from that. I have 4 sisters whom are all so different and 5 brothers who rough n toughed me growing up so I don't mind getting a splinter, performing an oil change or watching Sunday football(Preferably the Texans) in my pjs all day. I LOVE to workout! Sweating makes my heart sing and a good protein shake after is the icing on my cake. I would love to get to know someone who also enjoys getting pumped and can show me a thing or two to continue building, sculpting and toning my body. If you have dogs thats another plus, I have small dog with quick legs so I love to run with him at parks or through town. I've done quite a bit of traveling so I know the world has a lot to offer and I will not sell myself short of anything less then my worth. Id love to find a man who doesn't mind an independent woman, a man who is pleased to have a women who thinks for herself. Someone who is very outdoors, loves to travel, has goals with his career and personal growth. A man who is free spirited like me! I have so much beauty on the inside that it pours out and shines on the outside and I'd love to meet someone who is just as genuine inside and out. I love my family and my friends dearly, and I put no man above my Father or God. I am not on match to find a one night stand or a sugar daddy of any sort, I would love to find friendship, romance, security and a long life partner. I know I'm still young but coming from a big family, my clock is ticking for the big family I'd love to have one day and I would love to find the man who is ready to be my better half . Shoot me a message if you'd like to get to know me better. I love to write and express myself so I had to stop before I type out a novel!^_^

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

Ferrets are super cute to!

Favorite hot spots

Any spot can be a Hot Spot when your social and have a great group of friends! Vegas is by far my most fave hot spot, I've been 3 times in the past 2 years and it always gets better.

For fun

When I'm not working, you can find me Pool Side with my family. Love kicking back and having bbq's, being outdoors, working out, spending time with my nieces and nephews, catching a movie or just hanging with my girls.

Last read

Shape Magazine I'm actually reading a book called "Soul without a Shame" it's definately a very self liberating and deep book. I love reading about our inner ego and just living a happy conscious life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Currently a Hair Artist, I freelance on site for weddings and photo shoots. I plan to go back to school and receive an Educators License, my ultimate goal is to be a traveling Platform Artist and an Inspirational Speaker in the Beauty Industry.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Growing up my Grandma was a Pastor so I've been raised knowing God is my father. However I'm not in church now as often as I'd like to be but I do thank him every day for all the wonderful adventures I experience with him by my side.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Paul Mitchell the School SA