Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Looking for the one...

In his own words

Hello there. I'm just coming of a really bad relationship (long distance). Long distance relationships do not work unless a good communication plan is in order. Anyhow - So, I'm a single professional working for a Startup in the Bay Area (Campbell), but love to travel throughout the great state of California. I am very adaptable but love the outdoors a lot and find peace when I am under the stars counting stars and constellations or running on the beach or even trekking through the mountains. California is the best place in the world, I'm so blessed to be born and raised here. A new adventure can be made every weekend if I wanted! I am a simple man that has a lot of interests. If you know the MBTI personality types - I am an ENFP. I'm looking for the one - simple. A beautiful, smart, elegant, adventurous Indian lady. A lot of my friends said to try out so here I am! Let's spark up a convo and we'll take it from there.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Like dogs but don't want one. haha

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Panther Beach (Davenport), Yosemite, Laguna Beach, Fort Bragg, Napa, Aptos, Tahoe, Las Vegas, SF... the whole state of California has so much to offer.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things haha, I'll share my real favorite things later.

For fun

For fun I love to write, run, play sports, or just be outside and take in the world one breath at a time. Music is also very important to my well-being.

Last read

I used to read a lot of books and novels, but now b/c of work I tend to read articles more. The Economist, Time, Fortune, Men's Health, GQ... As a writer (hobby) I have a lot of classics I'm into.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Other
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral