Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not the same game....

In her own words

Hello! I find this so difficult... to write about myself! My friends would describe me as spontaneous, selfless, thoughful, outspoken, and outgoing... just to name a few. I love to nurture those around me. I'm caring to a fault. I love LOVE. I am open-minded, understanding and flexible. I'm secure. I'm sensitive. And like everyone else in this world, I definitely have faults.... I'm in no way perfect! I love candid conversations with no filters. I can be very sarcastic :) It's all in fun! I'm pretty laid back, and easygoing. I love to go out...restaurants, live bands and stage shows attract me. But I also love to stay home -- I'm ok with just going with the mood. You may be able to set the tone for what we do and where we go next! I'm looking for someone who is interested in a long-term relationship, who eventually wants children. I am looking for someone who is ok with just letting go... and letting a relationship flow. Whether it move slow or fast or whatever... I'm looking for someone to just ride the wave with me... and leave their baggage behind - given that we have the right chemistry, of course. I am seeking my life partner. I can appreciate someone who is outspoken and honest, someone who enjoys in-depth conversations and is not hesitant to be their true self. Maybe we're a match?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs! I dislike cats, and I'm allergic!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's live music, HOT weather, and mojitos.... Outside of NYC...a little island off the coast of Honduras where my grandparents live.....

Favorite things

Favorite things; shopping, emotion, laughing; food, curry chicken; color or shade, black; cuddling; when it's raining, cook with the kitchen door open; shopping; being in love like there's nothing else; dancing alone; eating in bed; shopping....

Last read

Napoleon Hill's Think and Grow Rich. I'm not much of a reader. I subscribe mostly to Audio Books. My last listening was "How to Argue and Win Every Time" Gerry Spence... LOL.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Jamaican & Honduran
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral