Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Peachtree City, GA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker

In his own words

Time for the ol about me section eh? No I’m not Canadian; however, it is a beautiful place. I’m a GA native (Marietta) and my career has had me relocate down to Peachtree City. Though it’s a bit flat for my tastes, I do enjoy the people down here and the absence of traffic. Fortunately, the N.Ga mountains can still satisfy the bike’s cravings for curves and mine for a nice mental escape and great local food. To better describe myself and the type of person I’m looking forward to meet on, there are a few traits that I value and follow. You take pride in not only your work, but anything you invest time into. Though you have a work ethic that is rivaled by no other, you make time to get out and enjoy yourself. You have a thirst for knowledge that leads you to explore and understand the unknown things in life that intrigue you rather than blindly accepting them. Finally, you are honest with yourself using the same mentality that if you can’t laugh at yourself, who can you laugh at? Still interested? Toss me a wink and I’ll write you back!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shepherd (Murphy) who is the most amazing pup in the world :D

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't eat out much, but when I do sushi, mexican, or italian are my favorite indulgences. As far as bars go, I prefer a more laid back atmosphere. The highlands of Scotland and Melbourne Australia.

Favorite things

I love animals...especially dogs. My favorite color is purple. I'm not a big TV person, but the History and Discovery channel spark my interests time to time.

For fun

Riding through the mountains and enjoying the views and fresh air. Running alongside my best friend (Murphy) through trails or whatever terrain is thrown at us. Cooking up a meal where a recipe is just a template that begs to be modified. Much more..

Last read

Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan, manuals and more manuals hah.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Exploring the world and exploiting my skills of audio engineering and computer sciences.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German,Scottish and a dash of Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference