Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ninjadiva76

39 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wish match had a yelp section!!

In her own words

BLUF: I just want a person with a really good heart. I want a person with a natural curiosity about life and learning and travel and adventures. I want a person who is kind and thoughtful and giving. I am a laid back person with an aggressive approach to life. I am hard to get but then easy to be with. I am high maintenance but worth maintaining. I am also good at maintaining my man. I think spoiling each other is important. All the little things matter. If you can't be caring and loving and spoil the one you are with then what is the point. I want a person who is already happy and content with where they are in life and looking for someone to share that life with and someone to grow with. I want a person who will want to make a relationship a priority. I want a person who doesn't know how to compartmentalize me because I am always on his mind and in his heart. Sometimes I might act a little feisty or tough but really that just means I need a hug or a swift kick in the butt. I believe grappling is a good solution to almost everything. I want to believe you could find someone where you never quit being excited about them. I want to believe you can find someone and love them so much you would take a bullet for them. Let's face it dating isn't easy, and making yourself vulnerable sucks but if you find love taking those risks makes it all worth it. We aren't meant to exist in this world alone and sharing your life with someone makes things so much better. I am working on not letting any hurts or things from the past affect how I look at new people that come into my life. When I meet new people I try to come up with lists of all the great things I like about them verses watching for red flags and buyer beware signs. Let's face it we have all been hurt and we are all guarded but the best thing to do is just be loving and open to new people you meet and take the time to know them and see them for who they are. I think that the majority of relationships that last share a sense of spirituality. I think this matters and helps people have a more loving, nurturing relationship if they have that moral compass and belief in God. Couples that pray together stay together.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Clearly I love dogs. The dog in the pics is not mine but I do want my own one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love warm destinations. I love adrenaline rush hobbies. I love sponatenous road trip get aways. I love long hikes and runs in the rain. I love good conversations with great friends. I love doing nice unexpected things for people. I love surprises.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I love to travel, read, run and learn new things. Hobbies are paddle surfing and kayaking and personal training along with fitness competitions. I guess my MBA would be considered a hobby.

For fun

Love water activities and pretty much anything outdoors. I enjoy camping and long hikes outside that end with a bonfire and good talks. I love, love the beach. I love traveling and exploring new places. I love kite surfing.

Last read

Spy the lie, Organizational leadership and Development- Blink-The Four Agreements-In the Meantime-



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
Full time Accountant -Part time personal trainer - full time MBA student- Guard
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
5% ball buster, 25% smart ass, 10% feisty, 60% sweetheart
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree