Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello, I wear contacts. So yea not my real eyes. Sorry to disappoint. Also, I am looking for someone around my age. With no kids yet. I have big travel plans. I hope to visit Japan one day for certain. I always like doing random things and new experiences. One thing I do want to do soon is a hot air balloon ride. I most definitely can't wait for that experience. I would really love to go see the wonders of the world, and visit other places and experience other cultures. I can play guitar, but I don't really play that much. I like 80s rock, monster ballads/Metallica/pantera/maiden. I have a Dave mustaine dean V. Also, I recently separated from a 7yr relationship. I recently relocated to Austin area and looking for friends and maybe something more. I am unsure if i want kids only because my previous relationship did not give me attention and I felt with a child around I would receive less attention. But im sure with the right man I can envision a family, when I am in love I will give my man anything he wants, if he wants children. Anywho, I want someone who can at least communicate a little. Tell me why their upset at least. I want a romantic partner to travel the world and share new experiences with. I like watching 1000 ways to die and it's always sunny in philadelphia. It would also be nice to lay in bed and cuddle. I feel as if that is quality time especially when we talk about the day we've had. I got my degree in information systems and worked at For Sam Houston in SA for a while. I am looking for a real connection, a best friend, a true love, a soulmate. I hope to find him soon, especially because I can't wait to spend time with him. Also, Idk if he would have friends, but he would have to understand I have none, so him being sympathetic towards me and going out on couples date would be a nice gesture. I treat my man like my world, and I'm looking for someone to do the same. Give me the same treatment. I plan the most marvelous birthday day, and always try to visit new places that give experiences, I buy gifts that I know you'd like, I give massages, cook dinner-enchiladas, sushi. I do so much more beside clean and do laundry as well. I get breakfast prepared and I don't condone fast food. I prefer oatmeal, or fresh fruit, fresh smoothies etc. I honestly try my best to decorate the man cave for my man. why he never treated me the same is beyond me. On vacation, one of those days, I had candles lit in a dim room, with soothing music playing. And I massaged with oils, and even moisturized hands in gloves, did facial scrubs etc, and then had the tub ready in a hot sauna room, smelling of Lavendar. I seriously go all out to show my man how much I love him. I don't really watch TV a lot. I prefer to go do something productive. You always find something that needs to get done and I prefer doing something to improve life/living etc. I would put up shelf, mow the yard, move furniture, caulk up the house, etc. But I'm looking for someone who equally wants to do that as well.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to Austin, but once a month a rockin bar would be nice, once a weekend stay in and watch a netflix queue


Texas A&M University–Kingsville, Kingsville, TX

Favorite things

Guitar solos, Sushi, fat unicorns, lol

For fun

Gone to:Germany, Las Vegas, midieval times in dallas tx, circ de solei: "Ka' in Vegas, Six flags,

Last read

Honestly last book I read was the giving tree



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am American, like rock, etc. I don't really celebrate cinco de mayo, or have family that does really Mexican events, but i wouldnt mind the family atmosphere
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in information systems