Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Girly girl with a Ninja flair

In her own words

After a dating hiatus, I'm excited to get back out there and meet someone to have a blast with! I think a good sense of humor is the sexiest thing on the planet because I seriously love to laugh. I recently left a job that I was basically married to for a less-intrusive one that I still love but allows me to have a much better work/life balance. My dream is to eventually write full-time and travel the world... I mean, who wouldn't wanna do that, right?? I love my friends (and view them as my chosen family) and hope my future mate has a good base of friends who they rely on as well. I live 1500 miles from my family and only see them once or twice a year, but they are definitely the rock that gave me my strong foundation. I have a newfound love for training at the boutique gym, Mark Fisher Fitness, and like to dedicate 3-4 hours a week there making myself the best Ninja Princess possible!! I have a secret dream of living in France temporarily somewhere down the road and wouldn't hate finding someone who could totally get behind that. I go back and forth on the kids marriage thing but am not completely opposed to being a mom (though it might need to be of the adopted variety) or a wife. I guess if that's something you need right away, I might not be the best fit for you. However, at this point in my life I am ultimately hoping to move into a monogamous loving relationship with some hilarious sexy guy who likes to travel and might not mind giving (or receiving) the occasional no-reason gift.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time at the new boutique gym Mark Fisher Fitness in midtown. I love Hurley's (the Razorback bar) in the theatre district. And there are a number of bars (Brewhouse, Sweet Afton, Sugar Freak) in Astoria I adore.


Arkansas State University, State University, AR

Favorite things

Fried pickles. Concerts. Road trips (when I'm driving). Drag Queens (my dream in life is to have one model himself after me). Calling exercises by strange names to make them seem more fun. "Big Fish". People Watching. Laughing. Living a full life.

For fun

I spend a lot of time hanging out with friends (dinner parties, movies, theatre). I have a new love for cooking, so I'm interesting in taking a cooking class. Traveling every chance I get.

Last read

"Quiet" by Susan Cain. "Flow" by Mihaly Csikszentmihalyi. (shamefully admitting) "50 Shades of Grey" Trilogy by E.L. James (don't judge...I'm intelligent, but I'm still a girly girl and needed to see what the fuss was all about)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Budget Controller working in the Arts
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral