Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Hidden Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 50 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for laughter and love!

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a tall, intelligent and funny guy. The last adjective is subjective, but I do think I find humor in everyday situations and love to share that humor with those around me. I am at good point in my life as I am very comfortable in my own skin, have a successful career and two daughters that I love dearly. I take very good care of myself and am looking forward to the future and what it holds. My ideal woman would be well educated and open minded, independent and has a career she enjoys, takes care of herself, is physically active, but does not take herself too seriously. I am looking for someone who can intellectually challenge me and also has all those feminine qualities that I adore. A little more about myself, I’m a New Yorker, lived both upstate and NYC area. I also lived in Florida for twelve years before ending up here in SoCal in 2010. I love the weather in SoCal and all the outdoor activities that it facilitates. I have two beautiful daughters, the younger one (12) lives with her mother in Florida and the older one (18) lives with me and just started college. They are both amazingly bright kids and mean the world to me. Being a father is an extremely important part of my life. I work as a senior executive at a renewable energy company. It’s a dynamic, fast moving industry and extremely challenging. I’ve worked for multi-national companies my entire career which has given me a great awareness of the world, allowed me to travel extensively and to constantly be challenged by extremely bright people. I have my opinions on politics and world issues and enjoy sharing them and debating them. At the same time, I try to keep up with pop culture (thank you subscription to Entertainment Weekly), this helps in staying relevant with my kids. For pleasure, I love to travel, I’ve done a lot of traveling on business and vacation, primarily in Europe and Asia, but there are still a lot of places that I want to visit (Africa, Brazil, Australia, etc). I just need a (female) companion to travel with me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I am very partial to Beagles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love Santa Monica and Santa Barbara. Many times to Hawaii. Get to travel to Italy regularly on business. Have a lot of other foreign locations that I want to see.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Like to try new restaurants and foods. Open to lots of music (except electronica, hate it!)rooted in punk rock, new wave and alternative. Radio - NPR and First Wave on XM TV, love Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Daily Show and Colbert Report

For fun

Training in Ninpo Taijitsu for 1 years, yes it is the Ninja art and no, I cannot dissapear (yet). I go regularly to Staples for NBA hoops. Was an Orlando Magic fan, may switch to Lakers with Dwight on team. Like movies, museums, outdoors, etc

Last read

I'm behind on my reading, regularly read National Geographic, Started Steve Jobs biography but not much progress, 50 Shades of Grey (kidding, several woman have explained the the appeal of this, but i'm still not getting it).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Senior Executive with a renewable energy company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian and German mix (Explains the whiteness)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Lutheran, have fond memories, but organized religion is not compelling to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Buffalo and NYU (MBA)