Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying Life!

In her own words

If I had to describe myself (and I guess I do) quiet at times, funloving, a little adventurous, a bit of book nerd and a foodie are things that come to mind. I love trying new restaurants and trying out new recipes. I love cooking a great meal (I went to culinary school so I think I am pretty good at it, but I'll let you be the judge). I also love to go to concerts, ballgames and wine tasting events. I value family, friends and my dog above all else, but sports are a close second. Recent concerts/events - the Stones, NIN, Marilyn Manson and Outside Lands. I live near the ballpark and I try to go to as many Giants games as I can. I am also a football fan, my teams are the 49ers (obviously) and the Patriots (please don't hate me). I'm happy hanging with friends in the city, and equally happy enjoying the outdoors, going to Wine country, rafting, hiking, dog park, outdoor happy hours in the summer are all good. I'd like to meet a guy who shares my interests. I like guys who are outgoing, independent, in good shape and into checking out new places and trying new things. Sound like you?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Izzy (my dog) is small (but cool, really), fluffy and crazy and comes with me to volleyball games. Even though she looks like a stuffed animal if you get to know her she is actually pretty badass.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go to Vegas at least twice a year, and last October went to Europe for the first time. London, Paris and Florence were amazing, but Rome was my favorite. I'd like to see more of Italy, Spain and South East Asia. In SF I am in Russian hill a lot


California Culinary Academy, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Life is better with good wine, food, friends and my dog. I like trying new cuisines and new places, right now I'm loving Peruvian food at La Mar and Fresca.

For fun

Travel, reading, concerts, movies, ballgames to name a few.

Last read

I am currently reading a book on insurance not exactly a fun read. Stephen King, Laurel K. Hamilton, Dan Brown and JK Rowling are some of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a property production assistant at an insurance company not the most glamorous job ever but I like it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Our family tree is primarily African American but we have Native American influences on both sides and a bit of Scottish on my dad's side. Both of my parents are from the south, specifically Mississippi and Louisiana.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't have any religious convictions and I try to not judge others or their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a certificate in baking and pastry from the California Culinary Academy.