Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ninelka

42 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-53 within 300 miles of Maitland, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just want to meet a nice guy.......

In her own words

Hello ! I am attractive young lady who is looking for her Soulmate. I am open, kind, romantic, optimistic, easy going. I am responsible.I enjoy life and every little thing makes me happy. I am open-minded and consider myself as an eclectic person. I like to do a lot of different activities. I like to be in a city and go to concerts, wine tasting, or simply walk on a streets with no purpose,......I adore nature and will go hiking or do water or snow activities or will seat by the camp fire . I love to stay home and enjoy working on house projects, landscaping or just watch TV or read something on the internet.I find something interesting in everything what is around me. I am very curious and like to learn about new things. I am here to find a friend and may be more.... I am looking for someone who has similar interests. I am looking for someone who just like me ready to settle down and enjoy life with the right person. My goal is to have a happy family. Happy family for me is based on mutual respect and ability to understand the other person. Harmony in relationships is the key to a happy life. About my date. He is intelligent and KIND . He is warm hearted .He is active and open-minded. My date takes care of himself . He is optimistic and happy. He is a Gentleman. He knows how to treat ladies. It's ok if my partner has kids. He is financially stable. He loves animals. Thank's for looking at my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the theme parks. I like Disney, Sea World. I also like spending time on a beach.I like to travel and learn about new places, people, their culture. But I am comfortable and I enjoy any place as long as I am with the right person.

Favorite things

I like soft rock, classic music.....

For fun

In my free time I enjoy watching movies, working on house projects, reading, spending time with my dog, traveling.....

Last read

News on the Internet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, French, Russian
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master's Degree