Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not into Star Wars ? Move along. Move along.

In her own words

Everyone seems to be looking for the same thing. Someone who is : Funny, Smart , and looks good. Ok ... ~2 PLUS 2= 4 ~Is google a boy or girl ? Obviously a girl , because it wont let you finish your sentence without suggesting other ideas. ~if my physical appearance is of most importance, check out my pictures. If you like, continue reading. If not .. *shrugs shoulders* To prepare you for the awesomeness you are about to read, before you find your finger moving along the screen , making sure to read each word, I thought I would list a few things about me before I take off into detail : 1. Half of my hair is dyed Purple. It is my favorite color and it looks sexy on me. For professional reasons, it is 1/2 so it can be hid. 2. I play the Violin. 3. I am working on a YouTube Channel 4. I love french Macarons !! 5. I walk around the house on my tippy toes as if I am wearing ballerina shoes. I let my legs relax here and there :) I am always looking for something new to learn or do, something to try for the first time , and perfecting what skill/hobbies that I have and love. I grew up in the eighties-early nineties , so I can be a bit old fashioned in certain aspects. I would rather have a conversation face to face or over the phone , rather than texting. Know what I mean ? I still watch cartoons and enjoy going out and having a good time. Whether it be at an arcade, walking around the city, or stumbling across a tiny restaurant serving the best, richest of food I can be very sarcastic and crack a lot of jokes, but know when to be serious. I am a health nut ,vegetarian , foodie kind of person!, therefore I am ALWAYS baking and cooking something. I have a tendency to try something and say to myself, "I can make this , but much better...". Broadening my experiences and places in this world. I am very much a true Geek ( minus the hipster glasses) and and very passionate about the things I love. I have recently gotten into the world of running , so lately my days have been of me training to get my stamina up and running distances. I have signed up for several 5K's ( one being in December) that I am looking forward to participate in! Would be nice if someone were interested in trying it OR already does. Going to be doing : the spartan race, mud runners,Run for your lives, ugly christmas sweater 5k, and The Savage race. I am really looking forward to this ! Also looking forward to going hiking and camping !! So here are a couple random things about me: Would be nice if you'd like to cosplay... Dunno what that. Is ? Check it out! Going to so,e conventions starting next year . Message e to see what if you are interested ^_^ I am looking for someone that can keep up , genuinely enjoy themselves , and that can find beauty in this imperfect world. Takes care and knows how to have a good time.Someone that can take dry humor and sarcasm , as well as dish it, that is a MUST. That has a great sense or humor and is just as adventurous and I . This goes without saying , because I am sure most of you want nothing less than : An honest and truthful person. It is pretty hard to embellish the truth to me anyway. I am looking for a relationship will it will be "US" instead of, "ME ME ME" !!!. Frankly its quite old , and I will sort out the ones that bring that this way. It isnt my business how many women you're talking to , but when you start getting things confused amongst me and the other ladies , you're just crazy, and I will laugh AT YOU. Sending me a picture of a pair of earrings, telling me I left them at your place , when all we did was text ... LOL. Someone that can make time to spend time together and not ALWAYS be busy would be nice. Lets be real, how are we suppose to get to know one another . NO flings :) Look forward to talking to you !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a pomeranian and 3 sweet kitties ^_^

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to go would be the beach and Disney world!! I love the water, salty air, and boogie boarding ( want to learn how to surf). Disney, I adore. I worked at Disney for a while as an intern. One of the best times of my life.

Favorite things

Nostalgia.Video/Board Games, Anime, Manga, Comics, Michael Jackson, Cosplay, Crafting , Hockey, cooking, exploring, being around with friends and family , laughter, pastries, and animals. I love the feeling after an intense workout ^_^

For fun

Dance, Xbox 360 and PC, Cook, Harry Potter,Bake, movies, TV shows (Breaking Bad, Bones, Mad Men, Big Bang Theory, Dr.Who, tons more) , Anime, Beach, Restaurants, Amusement parks. Much more

Last read

I read a ton of different things. Currently in the middle of some manga ( Alice in the country of Hearts & Rabbit Doubt ) , Hawk Eye and Fantastic 4 comics, and a biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a very rewarding job assisting the elderly and as a Zumba instructor. I am in the process of opening an online store selling jewelry that I hand make from poly clay and resin. Owning a dance studio & online store are a couple of my goals.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Mixed : Italian, Black, Black foot indian, Irish, Dutch. All in order of concentration :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still in college! Was in school for Animal medicine, but have switched to Kinesiology and Exercise science.