Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Work like you don't need money, Love like you've never been hurt, and Dance like no one is watching

In her own words

I am a woman who is not afraid to speak her mind and I'm looking for someone who is the same. Just because we don't agree on certain issues doesn't mean we won't get along. On the contrary, it can make things more interesting. I have had many different cultural experiences, and am looking for someone who has had some of his own. I am open minded, non judgmental and somewhat of a free spirit. I think you need to make yourself happy before you worry about what other people are doing and/or thinking. Life is too short to stress about other people's opinions! I would like to meet someone that doesn't take life too seriously and can roll with the punches. Someone who is not afraid to just hang out and act silly at times. Still, I love to debate, and if you cannot carry on an interesting adult conversation, I will get bored... fast. I am looking for someone who has the perfect balance of "work hard and play hard." I know everyone says that, but my definition is someone who is wild and crazy when it's appropriate and gets down to business when necessary. Someone who is just as comfortable going to the company dinner in a suit and tie as he is going to the dive bar in jeans and a t-shirt. Also, I like a man's man - You know the type: handy around the house, football watching, bbq grilling, beer drinking, oil changing, and cigar smoking with strong arms and a strong face, who does NOT take longer than me to get ready and does NOT know who Cynthia Rowley is! I stay busy and like to make the most out of my free time. During the week I do not have much free time in between my career and my workouts, but make it out for dinner or happy hour every now and then. On weekends I enjoy attending special events, checking out a new restaurant, lounge or live music spot, or staying in with a nice glass of wine. My favorite way to spend is a weekend is a small weekend getaway to wine country, Vegas, Santa Barbara, or San Diego. My family is very important to me. I have a large extended family who gets together often. Although we can be crazy at times, I wouldn't trade them for the world. So if large family gatherings are not your thing, we probably are not a "match." If you like what you read, be a man and leave me a message.... winks are for wimps!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and prefer international destinations. Locally, I usually venture out to Santa Monica. I prefer a chill spot with music and dancing to a crazy club in Hollywood on a night out.

Favorite things

TAE-BO! barbeque with friends and family, LAUGHTER, salsa dancing!, weekend road trips to S.F, Vegas, Mexico, wine country, San Diego or wherever, swimming in the rain, reading, running, LAKERS, ANGELS, and the PHILLY EAGLES.

For fun

I LOVE music and dancing!!! Jay-Z to Juanes to Black Sabbath. I definitely have an eclectic music taste. I love salsa dancing and being active. I'm healthfully addicted to taebo. I'd rather walk than drive (providing that I'm in comfortable shoes)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am first generation in this country. You'll have to guess where my parents are originally from. My family is of utmost importance to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral