Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-46 in Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Im a pretty laid back, vibrant,soulful, caring and giving lady. I sport a rare heart that is bigger than my body! Positively a room lighter!

In her own words

Looking for a selfless giver, one with the same huge soul as me, I'm looking for simple and fun. He needs to be romantic and spontaneous and very funny as I'm all of that. He needs to have depth and embrace the depths in me. He must appreciate beauty and all the fine things this world provides. A man that can talk to any walk of life and is none judgemental as we are all trying to find our way home and each story and soul is different. A man that snuggles, loves nature and is as real as they can get. With all this said I really am looking for someone who is a lot like me. I love making wine, preserves, cooking, entertaining, decorating, gardening, reading, loving, laughing, learning, growing, rolling with the punches and hugs of life. I really do love life and want a person who has the same zest for life as me!!!!! See you soon sweetheart.... I'm so geeked to finally meet you!!!!!!!!! We have lots and lots to share and catch up on awesome boy!!! I have my heart set on that mixed type ;) wink wink yep ur worth the wait!!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

The muskokas,cottaging,warm cosy fires indoor and out.. snuggled all cozy with the ones I love! White sanded places that sport warm sun and a soothing ocean. My home hands down is my fav hot spot, nothing compares the wonderful peace of my home!!!!!

Favorite things

cooking,laughing,LOVE,learning! Running,reading,fine decor,dancing alone in my living room,dancing with you in my living room,pampering,my kids and mothering them the best way I can.Driving fast down an empty country road fav song blaring very loud!

For fun

I love my friends and pampering them. I love the cottage and outdoors. I pride myself on throwing fabulous dinner parties. FOOD IS LOVE!!! I only surround myself with good people... Each day I live my life like its my last so I make everyday fun!!

Last read

50 shades, God on a harley, the glass castle, in search of april raintree, medical secrets the untold truth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'9" (236cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
strong believer in karma and have great faith.... everything falls as it should if you live in faith
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
broadcast journalism tv radio