Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my very own Adam Levine... Don't worry you don't have to sing for me LOL...

In her own words

Hi There, I'm Nina. I'm not your typical Indian girl. I'm Indian, Fijian, American with a British Twist. I have a bit of everything in me... Ask me... I'm looking for the total package... If it exists since That is def not me! Not too sure about this, but giving it a shot. I like to have fun and shop and dance. I would like a man who compliments me and has a great personality as well as can make me laugh. I'm looking to settle down. I'm in a period in my life where my mom is trying to get me married off to someone I don't even know or care to know. Although my parents were arranged I don't believe in them and neither does my father ;-). I was born in San Francisco, Ca and raised in San Bruno, CA. My father is a Vietnam vet and is the most important man in my life. Most of my dad's family is in the Bay Area and I have a very diverse family, so am open to everything :-) I'm looking for a husband who will be my partner in life as well as my lover ;-) Oh and...I need a man in my life, not a boy please. The last 2 long term relationships I was in I was the sole provider. Although I helped them with their careers and education, it was not reciprocated. I work in Marketing and at one of the largest biotech company in the Bay Area. I've been dancing professionally since i was 3, mostly hip-hop and Modern. I love to travel and I've seen most of the world before I turned 19. I love to laugh and fully devote my life to my family and dogs (apart from work). Thank you for taking the time out to read my profile have a wonderful day!

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Shiba Inu's Smokey and Bandit :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the world! I've traveled a lot!


Golden Gate University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much everything, LOVE Maroon 5, Linkin Park

For fun

I like to travel and dance, and hang out with my Shiba Inu's

Last read

immortal life of henrietta lacks by Rebecca Skloot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a Biotech company in South San Francisco, CA. And I LOVE IT :-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a Fijian-Indian American... Born in San Francisco, Raised in the Bay Area
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
but Believe in ALL religions
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral