Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Baldwinsville, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Suddenly Seymour

In his own words

I was born in Anchorage, AK; then spent my first 16 years in Craig, AK; then moved to my dad's home town in Syracuse, NY; until finally road-tripping out to CA to go to school to become a screenwriter. I am now back in NY, don't plan on staying, as soon as I'm capable I'll be moving back to CA. It'd be nice to find someone who would take that trip with me when I'm ready. I fall under the description for an introvert... I'm a big TOOL fan; it's my favorite band, I have it tattooed on me... fair warning. I love basically anything that revolves around entertainment: Movies, TV, video games, music, comic books. I'm not a strong speaker, people call it shyness; which isn't always the case, sometimes I just have nothing to say, but if the conversation is flowing; then no worries. If anything, I'm the normal amount of shy. I am trying to become a screenwriter; so I write when I can, but also try to put myself in social situations whenever possible; an attempt to un-introvert myself(So far so good). I also like to draw on occasion; I'm pretty good at it, but only do it for fun. I'm terribly calm and can get along with most people; although I do some times put my foot in my mouth... I see no reason to ever raise my voice; an argument can be discussed instead of screamed. I guess I'd want her to have an open mind; this world can be pretty twisted at times and it can be difficult to look at some things with a clear head. It'd also help if she was kinda nerdy :) Or would like to nerd out with me. (or Geeky, whatever you want to call it) I strive for honesty and would rather hear the truth even if it hurts (a lie is worse in the long run) Nobody likes arrogance; so if you're full of yourself, we're not likely to get along. I try to keep chivalry alive; I've come across a few ladies who have shot it down. ... I feel like I should say that I'm pretty anti-religion, sorry, but it's all silly to me and I see no good in it. I was raised Catholic, but I'd rather look up to a good person like my Grandpa than a fictional messiah. A lot of people have died or been abused because of religion. I'm fine with you having your own beliefs, but if we were to date; there is likely to be some head butting... not literal head butting... It could make for a spirited debate or a source of friction. Sorry for ranting about this; it shouldn't be important, but it is a concern. I'm not a big talker. Just a naturally quiet person. Also I'm tall and have big blue eyes. Of Irish descent, my facial hair grows kind of red. You should message me if ...You like tall nerdy guys with a few tattoos and a love for movies. I crave intimacy with a partner, so you have to be okay with PDA ... I've actually gotten pretty frustrated with this online dating thing. So I made a weird deal with myself; I've started to grow a beard and I'll continue to grow it until online dating actually succeeds. (Currently 10 weeks of growth) UPDATE: I gave up after 10 weeks, shaved it off for Halloween. Maybe I'll try again as a new years thing...? So POF in Syracuse; feels like the curse of a small town. Feels like I might have better luck finding Ms.Right at the bars? UPDATE: Today I start a new beard and based on my past experience I'm going to end up looking like Gandalf. (3 weeks of growth)

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Don't own a pet, but do really like them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Federal Bar, The Blue Dog Beer Tavern, Big Wangs NOHO, Brick Yard


The Art Institute of California–Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm a Kevin Smith fan so I enjoy all of his movies, Also Community, Big Bang Theory, Smallville, etc

For fun

I'm up for anything. Would love to share my interest as well as learn hers. I'm a confident writer and I'm pretty good at drawing. I'm tall and have big blue eyes. Of Irish descent.

Last read

I read comics books, mostly DC. Just started following the new 52. Recently picked up World War Z... not just because of the movie; it's also for inspiration.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Heavily Irish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, but have no interest.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The Art Institute of California - Hollywood (Film student)