Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Loveing, open minded and creative.

In his own words

I come from a real large family. We all get along good and we're real close. im looking for a long term relationship. i shoot strait but im still polite. i hate lies and liars because im not one myself. I love dogs. I got a little mini red dachshund. I'm cool with cats but I've never actually owned one. I'm currently going to the gym on a regular basis. I use to draw on occasion but not so much these days. Right now I love making music. I like,listen to and make many different styles of music. I have a drivers license and a car. I've never had a DUI. I respect woman and I'm not abusive.Im very protective but I'm logical and I know how to avoid conflict. Im a all around pretty laid back person. im stern on my beliefs but i don't really try to change people with anything more then just liveing my own life and being myself. As people our influence will allways be there so I keep this in mind as I choose how to conduct my self and my way of life. i except people for who they are but if they are to trashy, slutty, negative or messed up i just avoid them. dating is definitely not a numbers game for me. i actually want a permanent relationship. i wish our culture was more focused on marriage. instead people run threw each other like there's no tomorrow. its actually pretty sad and kind of disgraceful but like you and every other American i was born and raised into this so my focus is to worry about what is best for my future family and not everybody else. there's nothing i like more then making music.i hardly even know what its like to hang out at bars and clubs and im not interested in finding out.i do go and see local bands regularly at venues that have bars but to me it's different. If I was in a serrious relationship I would prefer spending one on one time with my partner. im pretty humble and i have really good values. im consistent with who I am and how I live my life. if you dont have kids that's my first preference because then i see it as something as something we might be able to eventually do together. email me when you get a chance and after we chat a little bit ill decide on a good place to take you on a date.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

northern Arizona

Favorite things

cooking and driving.

For fun

i make music and watch movies.

Last read

the James Patterson Alex cross series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
i got my GED.