Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 70 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One thing you should know about me is that I...

In his own words

One thing you should know about me is that I love lists…Top Ten Lists, To-Do Lists, “Movies to See” lists, bucket lists, birthday lists . . . quite seriously I don’t think I’ve ever met a list I didn’t like. So it would only make sense that I include a couple here in my profile. Here’s a list of things I like, admire and/or appreciate (if you can relate to any of these, then you should probably continue reading): playing it by ear, curiosity, Latin phrases, crosswords and Sudoku, wittiness, casual attire, museums and exhibitions, following through, authenticity, House Hunters, being considerate, documentaries, hiking near the ocean, English electronic rock, Edward Hopper and American realism, childish comedies, staying in on a Fri/Sat night, going out on a Fri/Sat night, thoughtfulness, silliness, Holden Caulfield, mysteries, and amazon. Now here’s a list of things I don’t really like: people that drive with their high beams on, people that chomp or snap or pop gum, kids (or adults) who tease dogs through a fence, retail workers that ignore a customer that is physically in the store in order to help somebody that interrupts by phone, drivers that crank up their music to full blast in their cars, people that have no consideration for others, “friends” who always “really need a favor,” slow drivers in the fast lane . . . and maybe a few other things. Since I’m not very good at writing about myself, I asked a few people to say something about me for my profile. Here are their responses: My mom said, “My son is a good boy and a good lawyer. Please ask him to call me. ” My brother said, “Huh, something for your profile? I’ll think about it . . . just remember to pick up a pizza on your way over here, preferably with mushrooms. And don’t forget the chili flakes.” My nephew said, “It’s so fun splashing my uncle with water. I suggest you try it.” My friend said, “I can’t believe you missed that shot last week! Pass more!” My other friend said, “Ok, ok, later. What did you think of that article that I sent you?” My sister-in-law said, “And here I was thinking that the grandparents would spoil our kids, but it turns out their uncle is the culprit. And don’t get any mushrooms on that pizza.” My dad said, "What are you talking about . . . your profile for what? Are you dating a computer now?" The cashier at my grocery store said, “Are you really gonna eat all this broccoli?” The bagger at my grocery store said, "Do you want a bag for all this broccoli? It'll cost you 10 cents." My boss said, “You’re not doing anything Saturday, right? Let’s meet at the office to discuss the legal briefs and year-end budget proposals.” My female friend said, “Are we still keeping that pact to get married if we’re both still single at 40?” My next door neighbor said, "Did you hear what was going on in unit 2108 last night?" My doorman said, “We have three more Amazon deliveries for you. No wonder that company’s doing so well.” I’m not certain how helpful the above responses are, so I’ll go ahead and write something myself. I have a great job as an attorney working at a company I strongly believe in. I’ve lived in SoCal most of my life, except for a few years at grad school on the East Coast. My group of close friends and family are awesome and a big part of my life. Those around me have commented that I’m down to earth, honest, extremely observant, trustworthy, loyal, and super funny. On that last point, if there's one thing I'm good at is making people fact my friends/family call me a “calorie burner” because I make them laugh so hard. Last but not least, here’s a list of things I’m looking for in a partner: intelligence, a smile that lights up the room, a down to earth personality, a cute laugh, and equal parts goofy and serious.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Front of the line.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are a great dinner, a fun night out with friends, a terribly funny joke, a Sunday morning hike, winning in Vegas, a good night’s sleep, a nice smile, a sad but meaningful movie, a road trip, and laughing with close friends.

For fun

Painting, any type of athletic activity (esp. running, biking and basketball), being with friends/family, museums, and most outdoor activities, esp. hiking and camping.

Last read

The morning newspaper and my RSS feeds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Persian; born and raised in the US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral