Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Paging Dr. Niky, the right one's out there somewhere

In her own words

*** 2 days left and I am done with Match. So, if you want to message better time than now! Heyy there! Trying out match because a friend of mine has met some great guys and I'm hoping for the same. Ultimately, I would like to meet that One good guy, and who knows? Maybe he's on here. I'm kind of a girly-girl that's pretty fiesty and smart on top of that. I love music, travel, and trying new things. Being social is a must for me. I have a ton of friends and I love to go out and spend time with them. I need someone that can fit into that part of my world too. I need a guy that can meet me on my level and can keep up with me. Someone who is understanding, respectful, smart, and fun. I also like a little edge too. Not your run of the mill bad boy, but an all around good guy who has experienced life and is willing to take risks. However, being emotionally mature and unselfish is something that I've learned I need in a partner. I can be silly at times and I love to laugh and have fun. But if I don't trust someone, that side of me is instantly off. I'm pretty open and honest with others also. Communication is huge! Seems most downfall in relationships happen because of bad communication. I have to admit that I'm kind of a hopeless romantic. I like cute good morning, goodnight and middle of the day I'm thinking of you texts. But I'm not high don't worry your pretty little head. I have an independent streak that's probably gotten me to where I am in all aspects of my life. Some things I know I'm not looking for on here: Douchebags, guys looking for a hookup, a sugar daddy, guys who want to show off their money, guys that are completely socially awkward, guys trying to be someone they're not a.k.a liars, religious and/or political propaganda or drama queens. Please and thank you :) Also, I appreciate the interest, but I would like to stay pretty close to the age range specified.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My pup's name is Harlow. He is part pug, part rat terrier. He's 8 years old and I couldn't imagine my life without him. He can be a little obnoxious at times, but he's the sweetest dog in the whole world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oldtown, Vegas, Postinos, Fourpeaks, sandbar, San Diego or any beach

Favorite things

My hands down favorite band is No Doubt. I like most music (except I'm not a huge country fan). My favorite movies are psychological thrillers, but I can't lie here, I'm a sucker for romantic comedies.

For fun

I love music and all things related. That includes live music, karaoke etc. I love going to movies, trying new food, traveling, fantasy football, playing softball and just being social. Trying new things is very important to me

Last read

I think I may read more psychology books than anything-something I was conditioned to do in grad school. I have every intention of venture on to other books though. Love me some Chuck P books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
A budding psychologist. I'm about halfway through my post-doc position for liscensure However, I do not do my job when I'm not at my job. I try not to analyze more than the next girl when not working :) So please don't ask me to analyze you.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral