Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Fox Lake, IL, USA | Seeking women 44-56 within 25 miles of Waukegan, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible.

In his own words

I like long walks / bicycling / zoo's / lake fronts / beaches / boating / short weekend trips / checking out new places or revisiting old ones / local fairs and festivals... Classic rock, 50's, 60's Oldies. Green Day, Pink, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Pep, ZZ Top, Aerosmith, Rolling stones, easy listening, jazz, a bit of country music i.e. Toby Kieth and Trace Adkins... Home cooked, Italian, Mexican, BBQ Ribs, Fried Chicken, Fish Fries, Sushi, Chinese foods, Good Wines and Beers / Oh and Pizza... I don't get to watch too much Television... At the Movies - Action-dramas, Comedies, Chick Flicks, Cover your eyes and peek through your fingers type Thrillers, Romance and Westerns. A lot of good women actors, as well as male actors like: Liam Neeson, Kurt Russell, Johnny Depp and Clint Eastwood. I am a people person. I have a good sense of humor. I do like comedy clubs. I'm open-minded and easy going. I'm very respectful and a very good listener. I have a calm demeanor and I am soft-spoken. I like to be around talkative and happy people. I am 6'2". about 195 lbs and knock on wood, in great health. I am warm, caring, protective, sensitive when it comes to heartfelt things. I treat people the same way I want to be treated and that is nicely. I have 1 small 7 year old boy Maltese-Poodle dog and 2x 12 year old sister short hair grey cats. I Love All Kinds of Animals! I have 1 beautiful grown married daughter, a great son-in-law and a great 5 year old grandson. I am looking for similar or the same. Someone who compliments my life, Not complicates it. Not looking to date a lot. Just enough to find the Special one. Have a great week! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Diners, Sports Bars, Beaches, Marinas, Patio Deck or Backyard BBQ's

Favorite things

Home cooking / Baked goods, Chinese, Mexican Italian food, Sushi, Lou Malnati's Pizza, I like good Beers and Wines, a treat of a Southern Comfort Old fashion or Coke on ice

For fun

Love short day trips on the weekends. Checking out new places or points of interest. Sometimes revisiting old ones. Like meeting new people as well as catching up with old friends.

Last read

Newspaper, Weekly Advertiser, Emails, This questionnaire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Associates Degree