Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
No Way
Write Me! I hardly ever bite!

In his own words

I'm a down-to-Earth guy looking for a down-to-Earth girl. I love to travel, spend time with family and friends, and try to just experience and enjoy life as much as possible. I have played bass guitar in an original rock band in Baltimore. I have also done some community theater... been Dracula twice (I guess I must really look like him). I am studying photography and have started my own freelance company. I love nature/landscape photography, but am getting into modeling photography right now. Both my brother and sister have little boys and girls, 4-6 years old. Unclehood is really cool. My nieces and nephews offer some great photo opps too! Oh, and I tell a lot of cheesy jokes... there's your warning. I really love wildlife and the beauty of nature. On vacations, (other than visits to my father's near-beach house outside of Rehoboth) I really enjoy National Parks. I have been to Yosemite, Joshua Tree, Yellowstone, Grand Tetons, Grand Canyon (twice!), Olympic, Mount St. Helens, Mt. Rainier, Shenandoah and would love to get head south to the Blue Ridge Mountains some more soon. I have been from Canada to Florida and California to Ireland and would love to see as much of the world as possible and, of course, photograph it! I'm enjoying my life, but it would be even greater with someone there along for the ride with me. I would love to find someone artistic and creative, someone who "works to live" instead of "lives to work", has a kooky sense of humor, and doesn't take herself too seriously... maybe someone who would like to snuggle up and sing poorly as I poorly strum a guitar. If you have less mainstream taste in music, that's cool too! I am in love with WTMD. It's about all I listen to anymore... well, that or my iPod full of songs I first heard there. If you enjoy live theater, live music, movies, museums, art shows, hikes and such over the bar scene, please drop me a line! A quick clarification - Although, I checked that I "Never" drink, this does, however, exclude a good wine festival! Other than that, I stick to non-alcoholic drinks.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Last read

Posing Techniques for Photographing Model Portfolios I recently had a Japanese Street Fashion shoot and got some really neat photographs! See kids, study your craft. 8)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference