Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tu étais formidable, j'étais fort minable... Nous étions formidables.

In his own words

I grew up in Belgium, meaning I have a crazy accent you've never heard of ;)) Moved to the United States about four years ago to study in California and Florida. Then last year I moved to Miami to start working as a lawyer. I love to explore new things and be adventurous, and I am looking for someone to share those adventures with... I try to do everything the world has to offer, most recently I've done scuba-diving, skydiving and hang-gliding! Then of course there's traveling, it is my absolute goal to go to every single country, and I still have a lot to do! South-Florida is definitely among my favorite places, but besides that I could see myself spending time in Barcelona, New Zealand or some small Greek island... Besides that I'm a big fan of festivals; being European of course the techno-festivals are my top choice, but I love all types of music ... Don't get me wrong however, I don't need to be running around 24/7. I also very much enjoy just relaxing at home to watch a movie with some pop corn, play a game, stare at the ocean, or look through the telescope at the stars and planets... I don't expect a girl to be exactly the same as me. I just want someone who has an open and positive mindset, and not afraid to be herself.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere, I want to see the entire world! But I love going to the beach, Movies, great restaurant, relaxed places to hang out (loungy places) or just stay at home.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, That 70s Show, Mad Men, King of Queens, Eddie van Halen, Led Zeppelin, Mumford Sons, DJ Tiesto, David Guetta, Armin van Buuren, The Beatles, Sinatra, Peter Frampton, Avicii, Alice Cooper, Dropkick Murphys

For fun

I live right by the ocean so I'm a real beach guy. Besides that I enjoy going out, just hang out with friends, watch sports, or go to festivals and clubs. I also love to just randomly explore new places, and simply do things I've never done before.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference