Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Warm smile. Warm heart.

In his own words

Well, where do I start? There's a lot I'd like to share and so much more I'd like to experience. I also don't want to spoil it all by telling you EVERYTHING on here. Let's start with the basics. I was born in Denver during the Reagan administration. Around the time the USSR collapsed I was living in Greece. Boy, those were the days. The socialists had control of parliament, the uncertainties of the Soviet collapse, the jubilation and anxieties surrounding German reunification, and the outbreak of war in former Yugoslavia made for an interesting experience. As the boom times of the 90's came around and the U.S. the clear victor of the cold war, I found myself back home in Colorado where I've been ever since. How's that for a brief intro! Too political? Politics aside I do love to travel. Most recently I was in Costa Rica in January 2013. What a beautiful country with beautiful people! We stayed on the Pacific side on the Nicoyan peninsula where, among other things, our itinerary included surfing, ATV's and driving through rivers in a little itty bitty Suzuki! If you haven't been already, I'd definitely recommend it. Places I haven't been that are on my list: Australia, Argentina and Chile. Let's see, what else.... I have a European passion for futbol (soccer). There may be references to the EPL, Champions League and every four years the World Cup, so if you're not familiar, I'll be sure to bring you up to speed. The U.S. national team is looking to be a strong team for next years World Cup! Don't get me wrong though, I love football too. How about them Broncos!!! I would consider myself an outdoorsy person. I'm always open to sleeping under the stars, building fires and walking miles on end through the wilderness. When it's cold and snowy outside, I have this urge go up a mountain, strap myself to a board and ride it as fast as I can back down. Crazy, right? Believe it or not, it's lots of fun! On the flip side, I'm also an indoorsy person. After a long week at work, a weekend at home tending to personal projects and relaxing is always refreshing too. Well, I ended up writing more than I anticipated, but it's by no means EVERYTHING. Hopefully it's enough to get us started though. I'm here for what I think is the same reason as most of you. To meet new people, date and find someone for a long term relationship. If anything though, a new friend is always nice too. How about we grab some coffee or a drink and we can learn more about each other? I always enjoy good company and conversation.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets. I do have a big soft spot for all animals though. Just love 'em all.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Oscar Blues, Pump House, Movies, Comedy Works, the mountains, anywhere interesting and fun!


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Sleeping in, snuggling up, exercise, being active, travel.

For fun

Camping, hiking, travel, museums, movies, concerts, snowboarding, white water rafting, soccer, hockey, friends and family.

Last read

Ask me, I read a lot of non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment banker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Greek, quarter Norwegian and a quarter European mutt? Weird, but true.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference