Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nikkidanger88

26 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, upbeat, ambitious, and always caring.

In her own words

I am a bubbly, happy, enthusiastic girly girl. I am a city paramedic and I am use to working in a stressful, fast pace environment. I love my job but am always striving to continue my education. On my days off I try to stay productive. I love to take care of people, especially friends and family. I am currently trying to start up my own furniture design/ refurbishing/ reupholstery business. I love being creative and staying busy. I am originally from Atlanta. I have southern charm (and sometimes my accent comes back). I am the only American in my family. Everyone else is Canadian. Eh? Lol. I was raised in the sticks so I am totally ok getting a little dirty. I like traditional values but I always want to be independent and able to hold my own. I have two wonderful dogs named Lily, and Daizy. Lily, is boardercollie and greyhound mix. Daizy, is from Puerto Rico, so the jury is still out on what breed she is. If you don't like dogs it's kind of a deal breaker..... My hobbies incude exercising, running, hiking, rockclimbing, kayaking, designing, sewing, skiing, yoga, girls nights out, time with my family, baking/cooking, watching random movies on netflix, drinking lots of coffee, exploring new places, reading a good book, trying new wines and beers, crafting or refurbishing old furniture and having fun with friends. I also try to make it to church on Sundays. Even though I can't make it ever week, my faith is very important to me. Being as busy as I am, dating online is kind of a necessity. I can be shy and sometimes have trouble making the first move. I like to take things slow but, I am looking for a long term relationship. The way I see it is if you rush a new relationship its like taking a five course dinner and putting it in the blender and eating it all at once. I want to enjoy every stage and savor the time I spend with someone. I am trying to improve myself daily and be the right person for someone. I would like to find someone who is striving for the same, instead of just finding the "right one". ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral