Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Redheads really do have more fun

In her own words

First of all..thanks for reading my profile! Like most of you I am hoping to find my true love or better half. I truly feel I have a lot to offer and share with that special man...I know that you are out there:) Let me see...I'm told a lot that I have a generous heart. I'm always trying my best to help out we're I can....I am very outgoing and enjoy laughing. Life is too serious not to enjoy the small funny stuff that pops up. What am I looking for in a relationship? Glad you asked....I'm looking for a man that I am excited to spend time with. Somebody that I can explore life with . sometimes opposites really do attract. I am very open minded and love learning about new things. A man who is not afraid to talk about his feelings and not just say what he thinks I would want to hear. A guy who makes me feel better about myself and life. I would also want my man to feel loved respected and know that he is appreciated Also that he doesn't have to pretend to be something he is not and just feel relaxed around me.Whether we are watching a movie at home or catching a game downtown. Feeling comfortable just to be in sweats as well as jeans or dressed up. To tell me if you don't like something I do or say..Tell me that you don't like Brussels sprouts or going to the will not be offended... In return I would like a respectable guy who is fun and can actually carry on a conversation...Very important! I was in a relationship with a guy who couldn't carry on a conversation or make if you possess both these! Lol..I'd love to hear from you:)and being cute is also a plus..I will not judge you by how often you go to the gym or anything like that, I need to get back into spinning but it will come,,, Anyways if you' like Going to sporting events and concerts and outdoor festivals I'm game! Also if you think you can beat me in darts let me know... I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My 4legged girls are Isabella(toy poodle) and Jordan my 18 year old cat who is like the Energizer bunny

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee culture Barnes& Noble Seneca Niagara Casino( they have a great restaurant with the best prime rib) Allentown or Elmwood


Erie Community College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Shawshank Redemption Forrest Gump. Guys with kids Law&Order. Smash Seinfeld Music No Doubt Maroon 5. Carrie Underwood pretty open Love Italian food..especially homemade Mexican Thai I like reading books then watching the movie

For fun

Playing darts or pool...going downtown for a Sabres game bandits or Friday night bash. Playing hooky...going to some hole in the wall place to listen to a local band Albright Knox Allentown art festival you know fun stuff...

Last read

Defending Jacob The boy in the stripped pajamas Art voice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Currently a nanny
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I have my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education with a minor in applied science