Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't believe I'm crazy enough to try this again. I request true SINGLE GENTLEMEN only!!! Liars and players don't even waste my time.

In her own words

I am an old school romantic who still believes in respect, loyalty and honesty between two people. I have grown up witnessing true love. My grand parents have been married for 67 years! And NO that is not a typo! So, opening car doors, pulling out chairs basically all of the old school manners (you see on the turner classic movie channel), I was raised with and want in my life. I come from a large, loud Italian family which, I am the quietest of ..haha! I truly enjoy laughing...I was once told the key to my heart is dessert and laughter! Hmmm could be? I am a proud mama of a beautiful little boy who only makes my package sweeter! In a nutshell, I am an old soul that is joined together with a youthful heart. (I know we are a dying breed). I am hopeful that my partner for this life is still out there. Somewhere. I would like to be with someone who enjoys life with a positive attitude. Some one who I can be silly with, serious with and romantic with. Looks help but, I am more interested in a strong minded person who is a leader of his life and has a big heart like myself. Inside beauty is a must!! Someone who is tired of the "game" and is ready to take the next steps in life. Believe me when I say, I have heard every line ever created by man. don't get me wrong, I enjoy compliments but, I hope you can concentrate more regarding my inner beauty. Plain and simple keep it real ,please!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

By far favorite place on earth


Rosemont College, Rosemont, PA

Favorite things

My favorite movies are good fellas,moonstruck,when Harry met Sally and all 80s movies! I really love all music. I'm very eclectic from Billie holiday to MJ to the police! My favorite food is Italian but, I love experiencing different cuisines.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends. Taking my son to the park. Being outside and being surrounded by natures beauty.

Last read

The current book I am reading is "Divergent"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral