Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing Worth having comes easily

In her own words

Hi my name is Nikki. I have lived in Vegas for 24 years and I love it. I am a mom to two adorable puppies, and I am freakishly close with my family. My family would say I am generous, loyal to a fault, and was born on uppers. I am very bubbly and energetic so I am looking for someone who can keep up. I am one of the boring ones in Vegas who work Monday-Friday 8-5 so finding someone on the same schedule who be great. . Dating in the city has never been easy, and unfortunately with work I don't have much time to get out and socialize, so I thought I would give this a try. I'm not expecting to find love at first sight, but if something feels right I am not going to fight against it. It is very rare that I don't get along with the people I meet, and if things didn’t hit off right away, there is nothing wrong with becoming friends. . I am a big football fan (GO Packers), and a country girl at heart. I grew up with the whole horse, pigs, chickens on the farm life here in Vegas, and I wouldn’t change any of it. I love going to red rock to just sit back and enjoy the view and horseback riding is something I wish I had more time to do because I love it. If you would like to know more just ask :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two wonderful dogs, Johnny Depp and Josie Marie. John is a yorkie and Josie is a pom.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite pub to watch football at is Tbirds. I love my packers!


Nevada State College at Henderson, Henderson, NV

Favorite things

I am a big reader. If i could spend my time in the books all day i would. I like being outside in the beautiful sunshine, and I love horse back riding.

For fun

I like to outside as much as possible. I like to spend my weekends at the dog park with my puppies and a good book. I avoid the strip as much as possible, so I spend most of my time at local joints.

Last read

I think I have read everything by Linda Howard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Executive Assistant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am very old fashion. I think a gentelman should open the door for a lady and so on. I was raised in a no lying household, so playing games isn't my style.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college