Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I should have more shoes than you...

In her own words

Hi there! So I guess I'd call myself a little bit girly and a little bit tomboy. While I do love getting all dressed up for a nice night out, you're more likely to find me in jeans, a t-shirt and flip-flops. I'm also the girl that will hang out in sweatpants and watch football with the guys all day on a Sunday - I need to be able to check in on my fantasy team! Above all, I just want to be able to be myself. I'm happy, independent and easygoing, and am open to trying just about anything. I love to laugh and I LOVE to be sarcastic, so I'm looking for someone who can take my sarcasm and sense of humor, make me laugh, and definitely give it back to me, too. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle, and am looking for someone who does the same. I'm an avid soccer player, and recently completed my first half-marathon (loved every aspect of my training except the running, but am now training for another one!). I enjoy anything that keeps me active and outdoors, and am almost always up for something a little adventurous. I went to Thailand on a whim last year, just got back from Africa (South Africa, Zimbabwe and Botswana), and would love to find someone to join me on these adventures. I think my next trip will likely be somewhere in Europe...Paris please! I LOVE my independence, but I'm ready to find someone to spend time with and share my life, friends and family with; as well as someone who wants to share theirs with me. It shouldn't have to be all things grand all the time, but sometimes a little grandeur is so amazing when you're with the right person. I want to cuddle on the couch with movies and wine, or go to the local pub to watch the game. I want to go to a Red Sox game, eat sausage, peppers and onions and drink beer. I want to get all dressed up, hold hands and hit up the city for a nice dinner. I want to go for a hike or play a round of golf and then chill out and relax with a good burger. I don't need to be taken care of, but I want someone who can and will take care of me when I do need it. I want someone who knows who he is and knows where he's going - confidence goes a VERY long way. Chemistry and passion are key, but I'd also want us to be best friends, always challenging and encouraging each other to be better. I want us each to be able to do the stuff we love, teach each other new things, and constantly share new experiences together. Could you be what I'm looking for?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I've always been a dog lover, but being single and living an active lifestyle didn't leave much time for taking care of one :( I recently got 2 kittens (Pedie and Coby), and as mischievous as they are, they're so much fun!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not usually a city girl, but I LOVE Chicago, and just moved into Boston; Hawaii, Long Island Vineyards, Capetown, San Fran, any place tropical with a good book; Faneuil Hall, North End, Amherst, MA, anywhere with good company


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Live sports, ethnic food, wine tastings, good beer, lazy days, cuddling, travelling to new places, getting lost in a book, my patio (which I built myself!), sudoku, sushi, cooking without a recipe, New England and the first day of every season

For fun

Dinner and drinks, waterfront bars, soccer, long hikes, scenic runs, Sox/Pats/Celts/B's, roller coasters, BBQs, fire pits, soccer, travelling, hanging out on my patio with a beer and some good music

Last read

Just finished the Hunger Games trilogy, and am now tackling 50 Shades of Grey (wow!). I also tend to randomly pick up any James Patterson or Jodi Picoult when I need a brain break.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my job...most days. I work in financial services for a firm that truly encourages the work hard, play hard philosophy. Someday, I'll be done getting licenses and will finally feel like I know what I want to be when I grow up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish, half Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Exercise Physiology, MA in Psychology, and I work in financial services. I agree, it makes zero sense, but I love what I do and wouldn't change a thing about how I got here.