Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is the coal that makes this train roll

In her own words

I am reaching that age where meeting a guy at a bar, at a party, or around the airport ramp (explain further on) is getting old. My best friends suggested I try online dating websites, which call me old fashion, but I personally enjoy meeting a significant other in person at random. Any ways I will give this a shot, be good to me MATCH! lol I was born in SoCal, but raised in Vegas. I studied dance for many years, but the stage wasn't my calling. I went away to FL to pursue my collegiate studies in aviation. Now I'm Back flying turbo props in and out of Vegas, building that flight time. I'll save the goals and dreams for a conversation in person. My friends describe me as a feisty woman, which I completely agree with! There is nothing more attractive to me than a man who has a passion for anything in life and makes it a point to be the best at that particular passion/goal. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to act like their true self, even if that true self consists of silly goofy faces/voices on occasion, whatever it may be, but don't get too crazy on me! ;) Cultivating long lasting friendships with genuine people is number one in my life, along with my career. I could not live each day without all the love and support from my amazing girlfriends, if you get the approval from them, well boy you are IN! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am in love with Switzerland, eventually I would love to able to fly for hire in Europe later in my career. Also have to give credit to the best coast, the west, Cali girl at heart!


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

My favorite bands The Black Keys, Lana Del Ray, Rebelution, Led Zeppelin, and Fleetwood Mac. I enjoy taking a yoga class to relax. I also enjoy bringing all my friends together to host a wine or dinner night.

For fun

I love to travel, skydive, scuba dive, take/teach dance and since my job is also my main passion/hobby in life, you can catch me up in the air flying an airplane around.

Last read

I feel I need to read more, but it is difficult for me to sit still for that long, work in progress. Just too much beauty out in the world to explore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Currently I am a flight instructor single/multi engine, building my flight time for the next bigger and better jet, and waiting on my call from the FAA for air traffic controller
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral