Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles of Casselberry, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello! :) I guess I should write a little about myself here, huh? Well... I've been back in Florida for a couple of years now after spending a few years in Boston. I definitely miss New England, but it's been nice to be back near family and old friends. I'm a pretty independent, hard working, sarcastic, funny (I like to think so), a great singer (only in the car of course) and a fun loving girl who loves meeting new and interesting people. I'm happy when I can make others happy. I love hitting up different events, bars (not so much clubs) and attractions and doing anything outside. I actually do love sports and have seriously missed going to Red Sox games (don't hate). I travel whenever I get the chance and have a few fun trips planned this year, but I'm missing a good travel buddy! Since moving back, I've realized how hard it is to meet new people, especially with most of my friends married with babies. Hence, why I figured I'd give this whole thing a try and who knows, maybe find someone worthy of my time... totally kidding! :) Currently, I spend my time working full-time for a university, going to grad school, and working hard to get into better shape. I've spent the last year really focusing on myself and accomplishing personal goals like running a half marathon (still working on some!) and now I would love to have someone in my life that can distract me from all of the hard work every now and then! So, if I'm someone you want to get to know better, send me a message! Look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs and have quite a cute little nugget myself...a mini wiener dog named Lucy. I promise she's not the typical "little" dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, San Fran, Napa, NYC...I have been to some amazing cities, but I'm really hoping to take my travels outside North America very soon.

Favorite things

My amazing family, friends, my pup, sarcasm, meeting new people, wine, reality TV (don't hold it against me!)...

For fun

I try to spend my free time catching up with my friends & family (especially spoiling the crap out of my adorable niece), hitting the gym and finding new, fun stuff to do in Orlando.

Last read

Unfortunately, leisure reading doesn't happen much now that I'm in grad school. Tear.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on a master's.