Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lyons, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I co-own a martial arts school with my best friend, am learning to teach yoga, and am training for the Chicago Half Marathon, I lead a pr...

In her own words

I co-own a martial arts school with my best friend, am learning to teach yoga, and am training for the Chicago Half Marathon, I lead a pretty active and busy life. I am not a fitness nut and enjoy eating a cupcake a lot more than I do hitting the pavement. I live and breathe sports and love going to games as often as I can. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, rafting, and climbing and wish I could get out more often. Facts About me: 1.) I'm a die hard White Sox, Bears, Bulls, and Hawks fan....seriously sports are VERY important in my family 2.) If it were not for spell check on the computer I'm pretty sure I would have failed out of college solely on my inability to spell 3.) I am seriously the best joke teller on this hemisphere 4.) I'm afraid of bugs ONLY if they are inside.... 5.) I have been bungee jumping off of mountains and bridges BUT I will never walk out onto a balcony 6.) I have studied Wing Chung Kung Fu (2 years) and Tae Kwon Do (15 yrs) and still manage to get manhandled by my older and much larger cousins 7.) I have broken 9 out of ten fingers 8 of those were a result of my life long basketball passion...and I still have a sweet shot :) 8.) I have NEVER seen Star Wars...ever.....I' told this is weird 9.) I love all types of music but AM THE WORST SINGER IN THE WORLD...and I don't care I will belt out a tune as if I were on stage 10.) I love everything outdoors and as a result have developed some weird hobbies

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever friends are :)


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Fried Bananas, cupcakes, sunflowers, warm blankets, tomato soup, good books, jokes, running shoes, shoes, nail polish, nunchucks, staffs, kamas, snow globes, general, sushi, mojitos, hammocks, action movies, diet coke, homemade gifts

For fun

Laugh with friends, BBQ, go to games, check out local events and fests, watch movies, and bike ride

Last read

I would like to say it was something intellectual but it was an old issue of Cosmo while in line. Before that I read the Count of Monte Cristo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I co-own a Martial Arts school with my best friend and am currently working on finishing my Yoga Certification in the hopes of adding a Yoga studio to our school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Forensic and Biomedical Anthropology and another BA in Italian Language and Literature.