Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We're not here for a long time, we're here for a good time...

In her own words

I am a friendly, warm person that is passionate about living life to the fullest and having fun. I love traveling to places I have never been to and value all the excitement that comes along with travel; experiencing new cultures, new people, tasting different foods, and getting a new perspective on life. I love spending time with my family and hold my friendships sacred. I enjoy staying active through crossfit, sports, and getting outdoors. I am always looking for a new health trend or ways to stay fit. I love to snowboard in the winter in VT and out west but also love my summers too either paddle boarding, hiking or just laying on the beach in Montauk. I consider myself a very active and outdoorsy person, but I also crave those days or nights of just lounging around and watching a movie as well. I am an easy-going girl that loves to laugh out loud (at myself a lot of the time) and not take life too seriously. I am looking for an honest, kind and respectful man that I can have fun with, laugh together with and enjoy everything that life has to offer - Someone that can ultimately become my everything... I have moved back to NY to be closer to my family after living in San Francisco for about 4 years. Even though I miss the west coast, it feels great to be "home" and explore NYC once again...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, SF, Montauk, Tahoe, Florence, Sydney, Napa Valley, Sonoma, Costa Rica...


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

I listen to all different kinds of music anywhere from alternative rock to country...

For fun

running, hiking, wine tasting, painting, trying new restaurants with friends, sporting events, live music

Last read

The Girl Who Played With Fire by Stieg Larsson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Kindergarten Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The College of William & Mary - BS University of San Francisco - MA