Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oakbrook Terrace, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles of Carol Stream, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ready for something completely different.

In her own words

Being with someone special, is a perfectly good excuse to relax and let go of life's demanding request for hyper efficiency and productivity. I would love to to just "stop time" with someone.... who I felt was worth mine. I am extremely creative. I love to cook, entertain and plan events. I am extremely organized and driven. I am fascinated with human interaction. I absolutely love to work out and setting goals for myself is important. I feel that being with someone who is as dedicated as you are, is a great motivation! I am at a point in my life where I am so proud of how far I have come. Owning a home for myself working for an amazing company, while working towards my dreams. I am a very passionate person and believe that a lot of what I hope to accomplish in the future, would mean so much more with someone who is just as excited about life, by my side. Intelligence is a must. I can not stand to be bored or feel stagnant. I am looking for a man who is not afraid to love or be loved. Someone that has a genuine heart and does not mistake" kindness" for weakness. Who has the variables to be amused by humor, while finding it to be healthy. I am an extremely good judge of character. If I find a spider in my house, I will stay at a near by hotel until the police arrive I am allergic to narcissism I enjoy the adreneline rush of success I suffer from Hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia I have personal architectural sketches of my dream kitchen that convoy a sense of warmth I may break your hand during a scary movie I prefer a fresh squeezed mimosa with my saturday morning laundry I bake the best chocolate chip cookies- IN THE WORLD

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gibsons Steak House, Napa Valley, The Roof at the Witt, Joes Stone crab, REBAR, The Red Door Spa, TJ Max, The Venetian Las Vegas, Lifetime Fitness, The Ferris wheel at Navy Pier, Temecula, Nashville, The Florida Keys.


Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

Favorite things

I love country music, house music, and anything I can work out or clean my house to :) Yoga, shopping, wine tasting, sleeping in on sundays. Checking out new restaurants, sporadic vacations. Baking, running, spending time with my family.

Last read

Crain's,, Wine Spectator, Leading residential Architects, The Fifth Discipline The Art and Practice of the Learning Organization. The Human Side of Enterprise.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree