Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NikkiM686

28 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to the 'Cuse

In her own words

I just recently moved to Syracuse but am originally from Buffalo - obviously a Bills fan - and love upstate NY (I've basically lived in every upstate city outside of Albany). I spend a ton of time on the water or playing sports in the summer, and hitting the slopes in the winter, I honestly just like being outdoors and being active. The best days though are grabbing drinks with friends, watching football on Sundays with people, or checking out new restaurants around town. Admittedly I've mostly gotten to know only Armory Square a bit but am working my way out and learning about the area. I've just recently finished my graduate degree and am starting a new position here. I take my career seriously but not so seriously that I can't get out and have fun. A good sense of humor is a must for me, as is thoughtfulness. I enjoy going out on the weekend and hanging with friends - a crazy night def ensues here and there and I love goofing around but really over the college stage of my life. Other than that, if you're interested in talking, send me a message and say hi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have one yet but dying for a good pup!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really haven't gotten to know Syracuse that well so all I can say at this point is Armory Square and SU Hill but outside of Syracuse my favorite place is my family's cottage in Canada in the middle of nowhere which has no cell signal or internet :)

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, Homeland and Downton Abbey but I promise not to make you watch it lol as for music, I love all Country, Imagine Dragons, Coldplay, Goo Goo Dolls, oldies and general pop so it's pretty eclectic

For fun

Kickball or Softball when it's nice out, The Finger Lakes are also a must

Last read

Really into anything, I love biographies and other non-fiction but like to mix it up every once in a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral