Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This beauty has brains! :)

In her own words

Not on here for a simple hook up. I have been on this site for a little while and have had minimal luck. I've met some great and horrible people. I am looking for that true person who is caring, fun, and loves life! I love to try new things and meet new people. So, is there anybody out there who is interested in going sky diving? Haha! The gotta love it! A little about myself? Ok. I am grateful to have my career and my home, as I have worked extremely hard to get where I am. I have two boys (my oldest is 7 and my youngest passed away 4 years ago). I have accomplished many things in my 30 years of life (yes, 30!), and I hope to meet someone who would encourage me to continue reaching for the stars. I practice what I preach, I respectfully speak my mind, I respect others for who they are, and I treat others they way I would like to be treated. Most importantly, I have a big heart and I care a lot for others. I hope to meet someone who has similar values as me. Why am I on this site? I have not found the right man to come sweep me off my feet. Ha! Do those men exist? A man with a sense of humor, fun, loving, affectionate, etc? Are you out there? Someone who is not afraid to call or text the day after a date. I was raised with traditional values and refuse to chase after an uninterested man. Words of advice: show some interest if you really are interested. With that said, please understand what a TURN OFF is to me: People who talk about themselves all the time. People who talk about money or brag about the materialistic things they have. People who degrade or judge others. People who are not willing hold up their end of a deal. Bad spellers and immaturity. If you are still reading to this part of my profile, I must have kept your attention OR you just skipped over every important detail! Right? Well, my profile will be deactivated soon, therefore speak now or forever hold your peace! If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently took a cruise to the Bahamas and I loved it! Currently planning another trip, but still haven't quite decided where. I love Chicago, but Colorado is where I will always live. There is no place like home.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love watching football, especially when my Broncos are playing!

For fun

Sporting events!

Last read

Food Revolution by John Robbins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse and I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Hispanic beauty!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic, but I consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral