Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Something different...

In her own words

I am a high energy person currently in the transportation industry as a Recruiter. I am a generous and giving person and I'm looking for someone who is confident and can take charge. I love being active, I love change and new experiences. I like (try) to live life to the fullest and strive to not sweat the small stuff. I like to be relaxed and love a good cup of tea! I am very social and enjoy seeing my friends regularly. Over the last couple years I have developed a passion for working out and eating well. I have some fitness goals I still have to reach but I'm loving my new found interest in nutrition. I am also really passionate about working out and love to do physical things like running, races, tennis, obstacle races etc. I am looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do but who is also down to earth and humble. I can be sarcastic and love to make people laugh. I know it's a total cliche' but I find confidence, not cockiness very attractive! I love to have fun and laughing is my favorite thing above all else. Someone with a quick witt and a sarcastic sense of humor will always catch my attention. Intelligence is also really important, I really have to be able to have intellectual conversations with someone in order to connect. I love talking life, religion, science, books, art etc. I also of course love just getting outside that and having fun, having some drinks and having fun! So, I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, loves to be active and has a beautiful mind...that's not too much to ask for, right? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs

I love horses and have grown up with them most of my life but I like all animals! I'm more of a dog person though as far as typical pets go :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the book store, my parents farm, anywhere that serves a good margarita :) I like new places, so I don't go to the same places all the time usually.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I LOVE music, working out, reading, animals, being with friends, talking, coffee, traveling, watching movies, and even working!

For fun

In my free time I like to go out with friends a lot. I like to spend time at the book store or library hunting my new favorite. I love cooking or a good movie. I love anything outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, etc.

Last read

The Elegance of the Hedgehog. Before that, 50 Shades of Grey, The Bell Jar. I enjoy fiction and history. I am not really into sci-fi or suspense. I love classic literature the most though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in recruiting - currently in the transportation industry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Sicilian, Dutch and Irish!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God, and would love to find someone who also loves God and wants to live the life God intended us to. I would not say I am a highly religious person, but I emphatically believe in and love Jesus Christ!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I want to finish my degree, education is really important to me!