Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy

In her own words

Let's start with the nutshell: I'm a driven, outgoing, goofy and caring person. Balance is important to me; I have a healthy love affair with little black dresses, cowboy boots and South Park. I'm just as happy doing a DIY project as I am going out and exploring a new spot. My special talents include being able to fall asleep anywhere and being able to talk to anyone. And if that wasn't enough, here's some more: I'm a former college athlete and have played sports all my life. Needless to say j can be pretty competitive, in a fun way! Stupid challenge to eat six crackers in less than a minute anyone? Generally, I satisfy my competitive nature at the gym doing Crossfit or running. In the winter I enjoy snowboarding and in the summer it's surfing. However, football is the only sport i religiously watch on TV. As America's greatest sport, I believe it was specifically scheduled to reduce the tragedy that is summer's end. Do I mourn the end of summer and going to the beach, or do I celebrate the beginning of football season and fantasy leagues? I'll go for the latter. Cooking and experimenting in the kitchen are one of my favorite hobbies, probably because I love to eat. Although my kitchen is small, it's always a pleasure to share it and create a delicious meal with someone else. And even if it's not so delicious I'll eat it just because we made it! I've been lucky enough to live in Paris, work in Belgium and galavant around Europe more than once. Adventure vacations are more my style than sitting on a beach all day but I won't turn it long as there are water sports! I'd really like to go on a safari in Africa, cave diving in Australia or hiking in South America next. Who am I looking for? I don't have a particular "type" but I tend to be attracted to active and strong-minded people. I have opinions and convictions will undoubtedly share them, hopefully you do too! Let's discuss them and maybe even start a debate. Ideally, I'd like someone who's caring and honest, with whom I can grow. Someone I can be my regular good self with and who wants to learn from each other and makes me a better person. Ultimately, my best friend who I cannot imagine living without.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a spunky little Westie named Henley. And yes, I am one of those people who talks to my dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, The West Village, Central Park, LES, Montauk, Paris, London, Hoboken Beer Garden, Chelsea Market, Ecco


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Early morning runs, uninterrupted coffee, singing along to my iPod, cooking w/a glass of wine to country music, sleeping with my dog, indie rock, rock, History & Science channels, Tosh.O, South Park, lively discussion, stupidly competitive challenges

For fun

Rowing, movie marathons on rainy days, trying new restaurants, running, surfing, snowboarding, traveling to places I've never been, anything outdoors, cozy bars, the beach at sunrise and sunset, dancing terribly on purpose, theme parties

Last read

Been reading A LOT lately. Currently reading Divergent and just finished Street Freak and Catching the Wolf. Other than that it's the daily financial journals and newspapers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Trading and Sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm open to everyone's beliefs and think it's best not to judge or preach.
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral