Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NikkiG487

27 year old woman | North Andover, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything Happens for a Reason" "Live Life to the Fullest

In her own words

I work fulltime and recently just finished my Bacholars Degree in Criminal Justice with a Minor in Business. Started my Graduate Certificate in Forensic Criminology. Between work and school I do not have enough time to meet anyone, therefore, I decided to check this out.I like to keep myself busy and have goals in life that I wish to accomplish one day. Im outgoing, kind and generous. I like to play sports, work out, ride my motorcycle, draw, hang with friends, camping, i am very outgoing. I would rather be out doing something active than sitting around doing nothing. Don't get me wrong I like to stay in sometimes and watch movies. I would do anything for my friends and family. I also love all types of music but I am more into Country now. Love going to concerts. I'm looking for my soul mate, my best friend, that guy for me, someone who is honest, loyal, confident, attractive, fun to be around, and more! I have always wanted to go Rock Climbing so if you are into that, then that is a plus. I also love going hiking! I like to try new things and be adventurous. I just recently went zip lining it was a blast. Trying new things in life keeps you going and gives you a different experience with the different things you do. Feel free to email me if you want to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Portugal, Florida, and California. I love to travel and would love to go many other places.

College

University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

TV shows: Law and order, Criminal Minds, CSI, NCIS, Revenge, Scandal, Impractical Jokers, etc. Music: I love all music but I am more into Country than anything else. Movies: I love all types of movies don't have a specific favorite.

For fun

Watch movie, play sports, workout, draw, read, go out with friends,ride my motorcycle, anything fun.

Last read

Stephen King and James Patterson are my favorite authors, but also read a select other authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50% Portuguese, A little irish, some Native American
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just got my Bachelors in Criminal Justice and working on a Graduate Certificate in Forensic Criminology.