Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cautiously optimistic

In her own words

I am friendly, sarcastic at times, and love a good joke. I am looking for someone to share these qualities with. I work hard, but also like to play hard and I'm looking for someone who can appreciate that and do the same with me. If you like to have a good time, are confident, and passionate about your life, I'd love to hear from you! I work in San Francisco and live in the East Bay and I love having the experience of both the city and the East Bay everyday. I love my job. That might sound crazy but I'm doing pretty much exactly what I hoped I would be doing professionally. Family is VERY important to me. I have two nieces and I love them so much! I'm very close to my parents, brothers, and my sister-in-law and hope to find that same passion in a partner. I LOVE baseball, hockey, being active (I get my butt kicked twice a week by my personal trainer), and I love running. I ran my forts half marathon in August. I am apprehensive about this whole online dating thing. I haven't exactly had the best experience thus far, so if you'd like to learn more or chat I'd love to hear from you, but if you are on here to simply waste time, or just chat and never actually meet, then I'm definitely not the right match for you.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I only have one crazy cat lady here

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places: the beach, Muir Woods, Las Vegas, Arizona, any baseball stadium, the east bay, SF...the list goes on!!


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include museums, music (I attend a lot of concerts), being on the water, being creative, spending time with my family and especially my nieces...that's just a taste of some of my favorite things.

For fun

As I said before I love baseball. I also enjoy watching the SJ Sharks. There is something so exciting about being at those games. I love to hike and run. I also enjoy wine tasting and going out with friends.

Last read

The Discovery of Witches Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? By Mindy Kaling (from The Office) such a funny book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Communications Specialist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college